Contact Us

Contact-Us.1

Billing and Accounting (for all three clubs)

1200 North Dutton Avenue
Santa Rosa CA 95401
View Google Map
Phone: (707) 578-1640


Santa Rosa Location

1200 North Dutton Avenue
Santa Rosa CA 95401
View Google Map

Phone: (707) 578-1640

Jane Nieman – Club Manager
Email: jane@parkpointhealthclub.com

Niamh Winslow – Assistant Manager/Membership Director
Email: niamh@parkpointhealthclub.com


Sonoma Location

19111 Sonoma Highway
Sonoma CA 95476
View Google Map

Phone: (707) 996-3111
Phone: (707) 578-1640

Ellie Walker – Club Manager
Email: ellie@parkpointhealthclub.com

Janine Tommasi – Membership Director
Email: Janine@parkpointhealthclub.com


Healdsburg Location

195 Foss Creek Circle
Healdsburg CA 95448
View Google Map

Phone: (707) 385-2500
Phone: (707) 578-1640

Lyndy Durling – Club Manager
Email: lyndy@parkpointhealthclub.com

Jan Blalock – Assistant Manager/Group Exercise Director
Email: jan@parkpointhealthclub.com

Eleanor Gorman – Member Services Manager
Email: eleanor@parkpointhealthclub.com