AEROBICS / DANCE

This Week: Jan 25 - Jan 31

Monday Jan 25, 2021

No Classes

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

No Classes

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

No Classes

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

No Classes

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • 10:15 AMCongolese Dance1hrParking Lot Tent- NorthLaVelle K.

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

No Classes

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • 9:00 AMZUMBA LIVE46minParking Lot Tent- NorthLilli I.

Next Week: Feb 1 - Feb 7

Monday Feb 1, 2021

No Classes

Tuesday Feb 2, 2021

No Classes

Wednesday Feb 3, 2021

No Classes

Thursday Feb 4, 2021

No Classes

Friday Feb 5, 2021

  • 10:15 AMCongolese Dance1hrParking Lot Tent- NorthLaVelle K.

Saturday Feb 6, 2021

No Classes

Sunday Feb 7, 2021

  • 9:00 AMZUMBA LIVE46minParking Lot Tent- NorthLilli I.