AEROBICS / DANCE

This Week: Dec 17 - Dec 23

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • 12:00 PMAdult Ballet $1hrGroup Ex Room AGianna M.
  • 12:00 PMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room BLaVelle K.

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • 9:25 AMZumba Gold Toning1hrGroup Ex Room BJanice B.

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrGroup Ex Room BAna U.
  • 11:10 AMBarre Fusion50minGroup Ex Room BJanice B.
  • 12:00 PMAdult Ballet $1hrGroup Ex Room AGianna M.

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • 4:30 PMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room BLeticia O.

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • 9:30 AMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room ALaVelle K.
  • 11:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room AErik C.

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • 8:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room ALaura P.

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room ALilli I.

Next Week: Dec 24 - Dec 30

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • 12:00 PMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room BLaVelle K.

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

No Classes

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrGroup Ex Room BSubstitute

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • 4:30 PMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room BLeticia O.

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • 9:30 AMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room ALaVelle K.
  • 11:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room AErik C.

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • 8:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room ALaura P.

Sunday

No Classes