AEROBICS / DANCE

This Week: Nov 11 - Nov 17

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • 12:00 PMAdult Ballet $1hrGroup Ex Room AGianna M.
  • 12:00 PMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room BLaVelle K.

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • 9:25 AMZumba Gold Toning1hrGroup Ex Room BJanice B.

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrGroup Ex Room BAna U.
  • 11:10 AMBarre Fusion50minGroup Ex Room BJanice B.
  • 12:00 PMAdult Ballet $1hrGroup Ex Room AGianna M.

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • 4:30 PMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room BLeticia O.

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • 8:15 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room AErik C.
  • 9:30 AMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room ALaVelle K.

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • 8:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room AJennifer P.

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room ALilli I.

Next Week: Nov 18 - Nov 24

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • 12:00 PMAdult Ballet $1hrGroup Ex Room AGianna M.
  • 12:00 PMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room BLaVelle K.

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • 9:25 AMZumba Gold Toning1hrGroup Ex Room BJanice B.

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrGroup Ex Room BAna U.
  • 11:10 AMBarre Fusion50minGroup Ex Room BJanice B.
  • 12:00 PMAdult Ballet $1hrGroup Ex Room AGianna M.

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • 4:30 PMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room BLeticia O.

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • 8:15 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room AErik C.
  • 9:30 AMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room ALaVelle K.

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • 8:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room AJennifer P.

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room ALilli I.