Aerobics / Dance

Healdsburg-Aerobics

This Week: Apr 24 - Apr 30

Monday Apr 24, 2017

  • 12:00 PMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room BCarol B.
  • 12:00 PMAdult Ballet1hrGroup Ex Room AGianna M.

Tuesday Apr 25, 2017

  • 9:20 AMRhythmic Core Conditioning1hrGroup Ex Room BJanice B.

Wednesday Apr 26, 2017

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrGroup Ex Room BAna U.
  • 11:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room BErik C.
  • 12:00 PMAdult Ballet1hrGroup Ex Room AGianna M.

Thursday Apr 27, 2017

  • 4:30 PMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room BLeticia O.

Friday Apr 28, 2017

  • 9:30 AMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room ACarol B.

Saturday Apr 29, 2017

  • 8:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room AJennifer P.

Sunday Apr 30, 2017

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room ALilli I.

Next Week: May 1 - May 7

Monday May 1, 2017

  • 12:00 PMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room BLavelle K.
  • 12:00 PMAdult Ballet1hrGroup Ex Room AGianna M.

Tuesday May 2, 2017

  • 9:20 AMRhythmic Core Conditioning1hrGroup Ex Room BJanice B.

Wednesday May 3, 2017

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrGroup Ex Room BAna U.
  • 11:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room BErik C.
  • 12:00 PMAdult Ballet1hrGroup Ex Room AGianna M.

Thursday May 4, 2017

  • 4:30 PMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room BLeticia O.

Friday May 5, 2017

  • 9:30 AMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room ALavelle K.

Saturday May 6, 2017

  • 8:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room AJennifer P.

Sunday May 7, 2017

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room ALilli I.