Aerobics / Dance

Healdsburg-Aerobics

This Week: Aug 21 - Aug 27

Monday Aug 21, 2017

  • 12:00 PMAdult Ballet1hrGroup Ex Room AGianna M.
  • 12:00 PMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room BLaVelle K.

Tuesday Aug 22, 2017

  • 9:20 AMRhythmic Core Conditioning1hrGroup Ex Room BJanice B.

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrGroup Ex Room BAna U.
  • 11:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room BErik C.
  • 12:00 PMAdult Ballet1hrGroup Ex Room AGianna M.

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

  • 4:30 PMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room BLeticia O.

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • 9:30 AMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room ALaVelle K.

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • 8:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room AJennifer P.

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room ALilli I.

Next Week: Aug 28 - Sep 3

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • 12:00 PMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room BLaVelle K.
  • 12:00 PMAdult Ballet1hrGroup Ex Room AGianna M.

Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

  • 9:20 AMRhythmic Core Conditioning1hrGroup Ex Room BJanice B.

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrGroup Ex Room BAna U.
  • 11:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room BErik C.
  • 12:00 PMAdult Ballet1hrGroup Ex Room AGianna M.

Thursday Aug 31, 2017

  • 4:30 PMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room BLeticia O.

Friday Sep 1, 2017

  • 9:30 AMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room ALaVelle K.

Saturday Sep 2, 2017

  • 8:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room AJennifer P.

Sunday Sep 3, 2017

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room ALilli I.