AEROBICS / DANCE

This Week: Sep 28 - Oct 4

Monday Sep 28, 2020

No Classes

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

No Classes

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

No Classes

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

No Classes

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • 10:15 AMCongolese Dance1hrParking Lot Tent- NorthLaVelle K.

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

No Classes

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • 9:00 AMZUMBA LIVE46minParking Lot Tent- NorthLilli I.

Next Week: Oct 5 - Oct 11

Monday Oct 5, 2020

No Classes

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

No Classes

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

No Classes

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

No Classes

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • 10:15 AMCongolese Dance1hrParking Lot Tent- NorthLaVelle K.

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

No Classes

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • 9:00 AMZUMBA LIVE46minParking Lot Tent- NorthLilli I.