Aerobics / Dance

Healdsburg-Aerobics

This Week: Mar 20 - Mar 26

Monday Mar 20, 2017

  • 12:00 PMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room BAnna G.
  • 12:00 PMAdult Ballet1hrGroup Ex Room AGianna M.

Tuesday Mar 21, 2017

  • 9:20 AMRhythmic Core Conditioning1hrGroup Ex Room BTina S.

Wednesday Mar 22, 2017

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrGroup Ex Room BAna U.
  • 11:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room BErik C.
  • 12:00 PMAdult Ballet1hrGroup Ex Room AGianna M.

Thursday Mar 23, 2017

  • 4:30 PMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room BLeticia O.

Friday Mar 24, 2017

  • 9:30 AMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room AAnna G.

Saturday Mar 25, 2017

  • 8:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room AJennifer P.

Sunday Mar 26, 2017

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room ALilli I.

Next Week: Mar 27 - Apr 2

Monday Mar 27, 2017

  • 12:00 PMAdult Ballet1hrGroup Ex Room AGianna M.
  • 12:00 PMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room BCarol B.

Tuesday Mar 28, 2017

  • 9:20 AMRhythmic Core Conditioning1hrGroup Ex Room BJanice B.

Wednesday Mar 29, 2017

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrGroup Ex Room BAna U.
  • 11:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room BErik C.
  • 12:00 PMAdult Ballet1hrGroup Ex Room AGianna M.

Thursday Mar 30, 2017

  • 4:30 PMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room BLeticia O.

Friday Mar 31, 2017

  • 9:30 AMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room ACarol B.

Saturday Apr 1, 2017

  • 8:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room AJennifer P.

Sunday Apr 2, 2017

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room ALilli I.