AEROBICS / DANCE

This Week: Jan 20 - Jan 26

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • 8:15 AMCardio Barre50minGroup Ex Room BAmber C.
  • 12:00 PMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room BLaVelle K.
  • 12:00 PMAdult Ballet $1hrGroup Ex Room AGianna M.

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • 9:25 AMZumba Gold Toning1hrGroup Ex Room BJanice B.
  • 6:45 PMTango Social Dancing1hr 30minGroup Ex Room BNA

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrGroup Ex Room BAna U.
  • 11:10 AMBarre Fusion50minGroup Ex Room BJanice B.
  • 12:00 PMAdult Ballet $1hrGroup Ex Room AGianna M.

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • 4:30 PMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room BLeticia O.

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • 8:15 AMCardio Barre50minGroup Ex Room AAmber C.
  • 9:30 AMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room ALaVelle K.

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

No Classes

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room ALilli I.

Next Week: Jan 27 - Feb 2

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • 8:15 AMCardio Barre50minGroup Ex Room BAmber C.
  • 12:00 PMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room BLaVelle K.
  • 12:00 PMAdult Ballet $1hrGroup Ex Room AGianna M.

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • 9:25 AMZumba Gold Toning1hrGroup Ex Room BJanice B.
  • 6:45 PMTango Social Dancing1hr 30minGroup Ex Room BNA

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrGroup Ex Room BAna U.
  • 11:10 AMBarre Fusion50minGroup Ex Room BJanice B.
  • 12:00 PMAdult Ballet $1hrGroup Ex Room AGianna M.

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • 4:30 PMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room BLeticia O.

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • 8:15 AMCardio Barre50minGroup Ex Room AAmber C.
  • 9:30 AMCongolese Dance1hr 15minGroup Ex Room ALaVelle K.

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

No Classes

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Ex Room ALilli I.