CYCLING

This Week: Jun 17 - Jun 23

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • 6:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomAlethea B.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomDavid O.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomShelly S.

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKim C.
  • 12:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomLayne S.

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • 6:00 AMSpin and Sculpt1hrCycle RoomKristine T.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomDavid O.
  • 5:15 PMStudio Cycling for Beginners45minCycle RoomMichele P.

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKim C.
  • 12:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomShelly S.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKristine T.

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • 6:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomAlethea B.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomJennifer V.

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • 8:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomLorna H.

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

No Classes

Next Week: Jun 24 - Jun 30

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • 6:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomAlethea B.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomDavid O.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomShelly S.

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKim C.
  • 12:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomLayne S.

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • 6:00 AMSpin and Sculpt1hrCycle RoomKristine T.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomDavid O.
  • 5:15 PMStudio Cycling for Beginners45minCycle RoomMichele P.

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKim C.
  • 12:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomShelly S.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKristine T.

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • 6:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomAlethea B.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomJennifer V.

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • 8:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomBill C.

Sunday

No Classes