CYCLING

This Week: Dec 17 - Dec 23

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • 6:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomAlethea B.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomDavid O.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomShelly S.

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKim C.
  • 12:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomLayne S.

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • 6:00 AMSpin and Sculpt1hrCycle RoomKristine T.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomDavid O.
  • 5:15 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomMichele P.

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKim C.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKristine T.

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • 6:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomAlethea B.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomJennifer V.
  • 12:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomShelly S.

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • 8:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomLorna H.

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

No Classes

Next Week: Dec 24 - Dec 30

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hr 30minCycle RoomDavid O.
  • 12:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomLayne S.

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

No Classes

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • 5:15 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomMichele P.

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKim C.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKristine T.

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • 6:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomAlethea B.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomJennifer V.
  • 12:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomShelly S.

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • 8:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomBill C.

Sunday

No Classes