Cycling

Healdsburg-Cycling

This Week: Apr 24 - Apr 30

Monday Apr 24, 2017

  • 6:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomAlethea B.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKim C.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomDavid O.

Tuesday Apr 25, 2017

  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKim C.
  • 12:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomLayne S.

Wednesday Apr 26, 2017

  • 6:00 AMSpin and Sculpt1hrCycle RoomKristine T.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomDavid O.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomAlethea B.

Thursday Apr 27, 2017

  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomDavid O.
  • 12:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomLayne S.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKristine T.

Friday Apr 28, 2017

  • 6:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomAlethea B.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomJennifer V.

Saturday Apr 29, 2017

  • 8:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomLorna H.

Sunday Apr 30, 2017

No Classes

Next Week: May 1 - May 7

Monday May 1, 2017

  • 6:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomAlethea B.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomAdrianne M.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomDavid O.

Tuesday May 2, 2017

  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKim C.
  • 12:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomLayne S.

Wednesday May 3, 2017

  • 6:00 AMSpin and Sculpt1hrCycle RoomKristine T.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomDavid O.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomAlethea B.

Thursday May 4, 2017

  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomDavid O.
  • 12:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomLayne S.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKristine T.

Friday May 5, 2017

  • 6:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomAlethea B.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomJennifer V.

Saturday May 6, 2017

  • 8:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomBill C.

Sunday

No Classes