CYCLING

This Week: Aug 19 - Aug 25

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • 6:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomAlethea B.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomDavid O.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomShelly S.

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKim C.
  • 12:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomLayne S.

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • 6:00 AMSpin and Sculpt1hrCycle RoomKristine T.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomDavid O.
  • 5:15 PMStudio Cycling Beginning Intermediate45minCycle RoomMichele P.

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKim C.
  • 12:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomShelly S.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKristine T.

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • 6:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomAlethea B.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomJennifer V.

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • 8:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomBill C.

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

No Classes

Next Week: Aug 26 - Sep 1

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • 6:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomAlethea B.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomDavid O.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomShelly S.

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKim C.
  • 12:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomLayne S.

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • 6:00 AMSpin and Sculpt1hrCycle RoomKristine T.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomDavid O.
  • 5:15 PMStudio Cycling Beginning Intermediate45minCycle RoomMichele P.

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKim C.
  • 12:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomShelly S.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKristine T.

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • 6:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomAlethea B.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomJennifer V.

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • 8:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomLorna H.

Sunday

No Classes