CYCLING

This Week: Dec 3 - Dec 9

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • 6:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomAlethea B.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKim C.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomShelly S.

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKim C.
  • 12:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomLayne S.

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • 6:00 AMSpin and Sculpt1hrCycle RoomKristine T.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomDavid O.
  • 5:15 PMStudio Cycling for Beginners45minCycle RoomMichele P.
  • 5:15 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomMichele P.

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKim C.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKristine T.

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • 6:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomAlethea B.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomJennifer V.
  • 12:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomShelly S.

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • 8:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomBill C.

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

No Classes

Next Week: Dec 10 - Dec 16

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • 6:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomAlethea B.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomDavid O.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomDavid O.

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKim C.
  • 12:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomLayne S.

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • 6:00 AMSpin and Sculpt1hrCycle RoomKristine T.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomDavid O.
  • 5:15 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomMichele P.

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKim C.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomKristine T.

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • 6:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomAlethea B.
  • 8:30 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomJennifer V.
  • 12:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomShelly S.

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • 8:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomBill C.

Sunday

No Classes