WATER AEROBICS

This Week: May 21 - May 27

Monday May 21, 2018

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.
  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMagda K.
  • 3:30 PMYouth Swim Group45minLap PoolHeidi T.
  • 4:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolGerry B.

Tuesday May 22, 2018

  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMorgan D.
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolDan G.
  • 5:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolVeronica D.

Wednesday May 23, 2018

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.
  • 4:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolGerry B.
  • 5:30 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.

Thursday May 24, 2018

  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMorgan D.
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolDan G.
  • 5:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolAlan G.

Friday May 25, 2018

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolMatthew S.

Saturday May 26, 2018

  • 8:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolGerry B.
  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolGerry B.

Sunday May 27, 2018

No Classes

Next Week: May 28 - Jun 3

Monday May 28, 2018

  • 8:00 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.
  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMagda K.

Tuesday May 29, 2018

  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMorgan D.
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolDan G.
  • 5:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolVeronica D.

Wednesday May 30, 2018

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.
  • 4:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolGerry B.
  • 5:30 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.

Thursday May 31, 2018

  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMorgan D.
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolDan G.
  • 5:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolAlan G.

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolMatthew S.

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • 8:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolJudy G.
  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolJudy G.

Sunday

No Classes