Water Aerobics

Healdsburg-Aquatics

This Week: Mar 20 - Mar 26

Monday Mar 20, 2017

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.
  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMagda K.
  • 3:30 PMYouth Swim Group45minLap PoolHeidi T.
  • 4:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolGerry B.

Tuesday Mar 21, 2017

  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMorgan D.
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolDan G.
  • 5:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolVeronica D.

Wednesday Mar 22, 2017

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.
  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMorgan D.
  • 4:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolGerry B.
  • 5:30 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.

Thursday Mar 23, 2017

  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolDan G.
  • 5:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolAlan G.

Friday Mar 24, 2017

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolMatthew S.
  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolGerry B.

Saturday Mar 25, 2017

  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolJudy G.

Sunday Mar 26, 2017

No Classes

Next Week: Mar 27 - Apr 2

Monday Mar 27, 2017

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.
  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMagda K.
  • 3:30 PMYouth Swim Group45minLap PoolHeidi T.
  • 4:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolGerry B.

Tuesday Mar 28, 2017

  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMorgan D.
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolDan G.
  • 5:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolVeronica D.

Wednesday Mar 29, 2017

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.
  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMorgan D.
  • 4:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolGerry B.
  • 5:30 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.

Thursday Mar 30, 2017

  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolDan G.
  • 5:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolAlan G.

Friday Mar 31, 2017

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolMatthew S.
  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolGerry B.

Saturday Apr 1, 2017

  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolGerry B.

Sunday

No Classes