WATER AEROBICS

This Week: Jan 18 - Jan 24

Monday Jan 18, 2021

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim45minLap PoolMatthew S.
  • 7:15 AMMasters Swim45minLap PoolMatthew S.
  • 4:15 PMAqua Aerobics45minWarm Water PoolGerry B.

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • 8:30 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolJudy G.
  • 10:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolJudy G.
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolDan G.
  • 5:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolVeronica D.

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim45minLap PoolLorna H.
  • 7:15 AMMasters Swim45minLap PoolLorna H.
  • 8:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolDarcy A.

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • 8:30 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolJudy G.
  • 10:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolJudy G.
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolDan G.
  • 5:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolAlan G.

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim45minLap PoolMatthew S.
  • 7:15 AMMasters Swim45minLap PoolMatthew S.
  • 8:30 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolDarcy A.

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • 8:30 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolNora A.
  • 10:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolNora A.

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

No Classes

Next Week: Jan 25 - Jan 31

Monday Jan 25, 2021

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim45minLap PoolMatthew S.
  • 7:15 AMMasters Swim45minLap PoolMatthew S.
  • 4:15 PMAqua Aerobics45minWarm Water PoolGerry B.

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • 8:30 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolJudy G.
  • 10:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolJudy G.
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolDan G.
  • 5:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolVeronica D.

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim45minLap PoolLorna H.
  • 7:15 AMMasters Swim45minLap PoolLorna H.
  • 8:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolNora A.

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • 8:30 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolJudy G.
  • 10:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolJudy G.
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolDan G.
  • 5:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolAlan G.

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim45minLap PoolMatthew S.
  • 7:15 AMMasters Swim45minLap PoolMatthew S.
  • 8:30 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolDarcy A.

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • 8:30 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolNora A.
  • 10:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolNora A.

Sunday

No Classes