WATER AEROBICS

This Week: Dec 3 - Dec 9

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.
  • 3:30 PMYouth Swim Group45minLap PoolHeidi T.
  • 4:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolGerry B.

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMorgan D.
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolDan G.
  • 5:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolVeronica D.

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.
  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMagda K.
  • 4:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolGerry B.
  • 5:30 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMorgan D.
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolDan G.
  • 5:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolAlan G.

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolMatthew S.

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • 8:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolJudy G.
  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolJudy G.

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

No Classes

Next Week: Dec 10 - Dec 16

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.
  • 3:30 PMYouth Swim Group45minLap PoolHeidi T.
  • 4:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolGerry B.

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMorgan D.
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolDan G.
  • 5:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolVeronica D.

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.
  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMagda K.
  • 4:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolGerry B.
  • 5:30 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMorgan D.
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolDan G.
  • 5:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolAlan G.

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolMatthew S.

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • 8:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolJudy G.
  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolJudy G.

Sunday

No Classes