Water Aerobics

Healdsburg-Aquatics

This Week: Dec 11 - Dec 17

Monday Dec 11, 2017

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.
  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMagda K.
  • 3:30 PMYouth Swim Group45minLap PoolHeidi T.
  • 4:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolGerry B.

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMorgan D.
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolDan G.
  • 5:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolVeronica D.

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.
  • 4:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolGerry B.
  • 5:30 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMorgan D.
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolDan G.
  • 5:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolAlan G.

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolMatthew S.
  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMegan W.

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolJudy G.

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

No Classes

Next Week: Dec 18 - Dec 24

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.
  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMagda K.
  • 3:30 PMYouth Swim Group45minLap PoolHeidi T.
  • 4:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolGerry B.

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMorgan D.
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolDan G.
  • 5:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolVeronica D.

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.
  • 4:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolGerry B.
  • 5:30 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolLorna H.

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMorgan D.
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolDan G.
  • 5:30 PMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolAlan G.

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • 6:30 AMMasters Swim1hrLap PoolMatthew S.
  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolMegan W.

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • 9:00 AMAqua Aerobics1hrWarm Water PoolJudy G.

Sunday

No Classes