Yoga / Pilates

Yoga Pilates

This Week: Mar 20 - Mar 26

Monday Mar 20, 2017

  • 8:00 AMVinyasa Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BSusan G.
  • 9:20 AMForrest Flow Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BMolly V.
  • 10:30 AMPilates Plus1hrGroup Ex Room ANancy C.
  • 6:00 PMVinyasa Yoga1hr 15minGroup Ex Room BDoug C.

Tuesday Mar 21, 2017

  • 6:30 AMSunrise Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BSusan G.
  • 8:00 AMPower Flow Yoga1hr 15minGroup Ex Room BDoug C.
  • 11:00 AMTotal Body Pilates1hrGroup Ex Room ARachel M.
  • 12:00 PMHatha Yoga & Meditation1hr 30minGroup Ex Room BKathy R.

Wednesday Mar 22, 2017

  • 8:00 AMFlow Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.
  • 6:00 PMVinyasa Yoga1hr 15minGroup Ex Room BSusan G.
  • 6:00 PMPilates Exposed1hr 15minGroup Ex Room AMichele P.

Thursday Mar 23, 2017

  • 6:30 AMSunrise Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BSusan G.
  • 8:00 AMPower Flow Yoga1hr 15minGroup Ex Room BDoug C.
  • 9:20 AMBeg./Int. Pilates1hrGroup Ex Room BKate V.
  • 12:00 PMHatha Yoga & Meditation1hr 30minGroup Ex Room BKathy R.

Friday Mar 24, 2017

  • 8:15 AMVinyasa Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BSusan G.

Saturday Mar 25, 2017

  • 10:30 AMYoga Blast1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.

Sunday Mar 26, 2017

  • 10:00 AMHatha Yoga & Meditation1hr 30minGroup Ex Room BNatalie S.

Next Week: Mar 27 - Apr 2

Monday Mar 27, 2017

  • 8:00 AMVinyasa Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BSusan G.
  • 9:20 AMForrest Flow Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BMolly V.
  • 10:30 AMPilates Plus1hrGroup Ex Room ANancy L.
  • 6:00 PMVinyasa Yoga1hr 15minGroup Ex Room BDoug C.

Tuesday Mar 28, 2017

  • 6:30 AMSunrise Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BSusan G.
  • 8:00 AMPower Flow Yoga1hr 15minGroup Ex Room BDoug C.
  • 11:00 AMTotal Body Pilates1hrGroup Ex Room ARachel M.
  • 12:00 PMHatha Yoga & Meditation1hr 30minGroup Ex Room BKathy R.

Wednesday Mar 29, 2017

  • 8:00 AMFlow Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.
  • 6:00 PMPilates Exposed1hr 15minGroup Ex Room AMichele P.
  • 6:00 PMVinyasa Yoga1hr 15minGroup Ex Room BVinita L.

Thursday Mar 30, 2017

  • 6:30 AMSunrise Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BSusan G.
  • 8:00 AMPower Flow Yoga1hr 15minGroup Ex Room BDoug C.
  • 9:20 AMBeg./Int. Pilates1hrGroup Ex Room BKate V.
  • 12:00 PMHatha Yoga & Meditation1hr 30minGroup Ex Room BKathy R.

Friday Mar 31, 2017

  • 8:15 AMVinyasa Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BMolly V.

Saturday Apr 1, 2017

  • 10:30 AMYoga Blast1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.

Sunday Apr 2, 2017

  • 10:00 AMHatha Yoga & Meditation1hr 30minGroup Ex Room BNatalie S.