YOGA / PILATES

This Week: Aug 19 - Aug 25

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • 9:20 AMForrest Flow Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BDanielle K.
  • 10:30 AMPilates Plus1hrGroup Ex Room ANancy C.
  • 5:30 PMHIIT Pilates55minGroup Ex Room AAmber C.
  • 6:00 PMYoga Strong1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • 6:30 AMSunrise Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BSusan G.
  • 8:15 AMYoga Flex1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.
  • 10:45 AMTotal Body Pilates1hrGroup Ex Room ANancy C.
  • 12:00 PMHatha Yoga & Meditation1hr 30minGroup Ex Room BKathy R.

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • 8:15 AMFlow Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.
  • 6:00 PMVinyasa Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BVinita L.
  • 6:15 PMPilates Exposed1hrGroup Ex Room AMichele P.

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • 6:30 AMSunrise Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BSusan G.
  • 8:15 AMYoga Flex1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.
  • 9:25 AMBeg./Int. Pilates1hrGroup Ex Room BKate V.
  • 12:00 PMHatha Yoga & Meditation1hr 30minGroup Ex Room BKathy R.
  • 6:00 PMYoga Open Studio1hrGroup Ex Room BNA
  • 6:00 PMYoga Open Studio1hrTBANA

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • 8:15 AMVinyasa Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BVinita L.

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • 10:30 AMYoga Blast1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • 10:00 AMHatha Yoga & Meditation1hr 30minGroup Ex Room BNatalie S.

Next Week: Aug 26 - Sep 1

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • 9:20 AMForrest Flow Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BDanielle K.
  • 10:30 AMPilates Plus1hrGroup Ex Room ANancy C.
  • 5:30 PMHIIT Pilates55minGroup Ex Room AAmber C.
  • 6:00 PMYoga Strong1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • 6:30 AMSunrise Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BSusan G.
  • 8:15 AMYoga Flex1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.
  • 10:45 AMTotal Body Pilates1hrGroup Ex Room ANancy C.
  • 12:00 PMHatha Yoga & Meditation1hr 30minGroup Ex Room BKathy R.

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • 8:15 AMFlow Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.
  • 6:00 PMVinyasa Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BVinita L.
  • 6:15 PMPilates Exposed1hrGroup Ex Room AMichele P.

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • 6:30 AMSunrise Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BSusan G.
  • 8:15 AMYoga Flex1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.
  • 9:25 AMBeg./Int. Pilates1hrGroup Ex Room BKate V.
  • 12:00 PMHatha Yoga & Meditation1hr 30minGroup Ex Room BKathy R.
  • 6:00 PMYoga Open Studio1hrTBANA
  • 6:00 PMYoga Open Studio1hrGroup Ex Room BNA

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • 8:15 AMVinyasa Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BVinita L.

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • 10:30 AMYoga Blast1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • 10:00 AMHatha Yoga & Meditation1hr 30minGroup Ex Room BNatalie S.