YOGA / PILATES

This Week: Nov 11 - Nov 17

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • 9:20 AMForrest Flow Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BDanielle K.
  • 10:30 AMPilates Plus1hrGroup Ex Room ANancy C.
  • 5:30 PMHIIT Pilates55minGroup Ex Room AAmber C.
  • 6:00 PMYoga Strong1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • 6:30 AMSunrise Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BSusan G.
  • 8:15 AMYoga Flex1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.
  • 10:45 AMTotal Body Pilates1hrGroup Ex Room ANancy C.
  • 12:00 PMHatha Yoga & Meditation1hr 30minGroup Ex Room BKathy R.

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • 8:15 AMFlow Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.
  • 6:00 PMVinyasa Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BVinita L.
  • 6:15 PMPilates Exposed1hrGroup Ex Room AMichele P.

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • 6:30 AMSunrise Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BSusan G.
  • 8:15 AMYoga Flex1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.
  • 9:25 AMBeg./Int. Pilates1hrGroup Ex Room BKate V.
  • 12:00 PMHatha Yoga & Meditation1hr 30minGroup Ex Room BKathy R.

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • 8:15 AMVinyasa Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BVinita L.

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • 10:30 AMYoga Blast1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • 10:00 AMHatha Yoga & Meditation1hr 30minGroup Ex Room BNatalie S.

Next Week: Nov 18 - Nov 24

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • 9:20 AMForrest Flow Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BDanielle K.
  • 10:30 AMPilates Plus1hrGroup Ex Room ANancy C.
  • 5:30 PMHIIT Pilates55minGroup Ex Room AAmber C.
  • 6:00 PMYoga Strong1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • 6:30 AMSunrise Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BSusan G.
  • 8:15 AMYoga Flex1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.
  • 10:45 AMTotal Body Pilates1hrGroup Ex Room ANancy C.
  • 12:00 PMHatha Yoga & Meditation1hr 30minGroup Ex Room BKathy R.

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • 8:15 AMFlow Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.
  • 6:00 PMVinyasa Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BVinita L.
  • 6:15 PMPilates Exposed1hrGroup Ex Room AMichele P.

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • 6:30 AMSunrise Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BSusan G.
  • 8:15 AMYoga Flex1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.
  • 9:25 AMBeg./Int. Pilates1hrGroup Ex Room BKate V.
  • 12:00 PMHatha Yoga & Meditation1hr 30minGroup Ex Room BKathy R.

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • 8:15 AMVinyasa Yoga1hrGroup Ex Room BVinita L.

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • 10:30 AMYoga Blast1hrGroup Ex Room BDoug C.

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • 10:00 AMHatha Yoga & Meditation1hr 30minGroup Ex Room BNatalie S.