POWER HIIT GROUP TRAINING

muscular man doing push up

Group training specifically designed to take you to the next level

The struggle to find time for yourself is real. We get it. That’s why we offer 45-minute, high-intensity, total body group training to help you achieve your goals efficiently. Each group training is a mix of full body strength & cardio exercises that will leave your muscles guessing, yet inspired to come back for more.

  • Group training, up to 10 participants at a time, provides affordability plus accountability!
  • Designed to raise the bar, ignite your body’s calorie burning potential, & make your personal goals a reality
  • Our exceptional training team will help guide you through dynamic interval workouts & accelerate your fitness to the next level
  • Real-time results…group training sessions are just what the doctor ordered
  • High-tech heart rate monitors available for purchase

Ask us about current specials or options for Power HIIT.

This Week: Aug 3 - Aug 9

Monday Aug 3, 2020

No Classes

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

No Classes

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

No Classes

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

No Classes

Friday Aug 7, 2020

No Classes

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

No Classes

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

No Classes

Next Week: Aug 10 - Aug 16

Monday Aug 10, 2020

No Classes

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • 6:30 AMPower HIIT45minTBAAshleigh A.

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

No Classes

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • 6:30 AMPower HIIT45minTBAAshleigh A.

Friday Aug 14, 2020

No Classes

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • 9:00 AMPower HIIT 2.045minTBAAshleigh A.

Sunday

No Classes