AEROBICS / DANCE

This Week: Nov 11 - Nov 17

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioJanice B.

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • 9:00 AMCongolese/ African Dance1hrGroup Exercise StudioLaVelle K.
  • 11:15 AMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioTina S.
  • 5:30 PMBelly Dance1hrGroup Exercise StudioKim C.

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioNica P.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioLindsey K.

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioTina S.

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • 10:15 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minGroup Exercise StudioEvelyn L.

Next Week: Nov 18 - Nov 24

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioJanice B.

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • 9:00 AMCongolese/ African Dance1hrGroup Exercise StudioLaVelle K.
  • 11:15 AMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioTina S.
  • 5:30 PMBelly Dance1hrGroup Exercise StudioKim C.

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioNica P.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioLindsey K.

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioTina S.

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • 10:15 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minGroup Exercise StudioEvelyn L.