AEROBICS / DANCE

This Week: Aug 19 - Aug 25

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioJanice B.

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • 9:00 AMCongolese/ African Dance1hrGroup Exercise StudioLaVelle K.
  • 11:15 AMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioTina S.
  • 5:30 PMBelly Dance1hrGroup Exercise StudioKim C.

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioNica P.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioLindsey K.

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioTina S.

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • 10:15 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minGroup Exercise StudioEvelyn L.

Next Week: Aug 26 - Sep 1

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioJanice B.

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • 9:00 AMCongolese/ African Dance1hrGroup Exercise StudioLaVelle K.
  • 11:15 AMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioTina S.
  • 5:30 PMBelly Dance1hrGroup Exercise StudioKim C.

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioNica P.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioLindsey K.

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioTina S.

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • 10:15 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minGroup Exercise StudioEvelyn L.