Aerobics / Dance

Santa-Rosa-Aerobics-2.2

This Week: Feb 13 - Feb 19

Monday Feb 13, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.
  • 5:15 PMZumba1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ruth T.

Tuesday Feb 14, 2017

  • 6:10 PMZumba50minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Janice B.

Wednesday Feb 15, 2017

  • 9:00 AMBelly Dance1hrTBAKim C.
  • 5:15 PMZumba55minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Thursday Feb 16, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ana U.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Janice B.

Friday Feb 17, 2017

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Saturday Feb 18, 2017

  • 10:15 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.

Sunday Feb 19, 2017

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Evelyn L.

Next Week: Feb 20 - Feb 26

Monday Feb 20, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.
  • 5:15 PMZumba1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ruth T.

Tuesday Feb 21, 2017

  • 6:10 PMZumba50minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Janice B.

Wednesday Feb 22, 2017

  • 9:00 AMAfrican Dance1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Carol B.
  • 5:15 PMZumba55minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Thursday Feb 23, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ana U.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Janice B.

Friday Feb 24, 2017

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Saturday Feb 25, 2017

  • 10:15 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ana U.

Sunday Feb 26, 2017

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Evelyn L.