AEROBICS / DANCE

This Week: Feb 18 - Feb 24

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioJanice B.

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • 9:00 AMCongolese/ African Dance1hrGroup Exercise StudioLaVelle K.
  • 11:15 AMZumba Gold and Toning1hrGroup Exercise StudioRuth T.
  • 5:30 PMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioTina S.

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioNica P.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioLindsey K.

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioTina S.

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • 10:15 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minGroup Exercise StudioEvelyn L.

Next Week: Feb 25 - Mar 3

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioNica P.

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioJanice B.

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • 9:00 AMCongolese/ African Dance1hrGroup Exercise StudioLaVelle K.
  • 11:15 AMZumba Gold and Toning1hrGroup Exercise StudioRuth T.
  • 5:30 PMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioTina S.

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioNica P.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioLindsey K.

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioTina S.

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • 10:15 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minGroup Exercise StudioEvelyn L.