Aerobics / Dance

Santa-Rosa-Aerobics-2.2

This Week: Apr 24 - Apr 30

Monday Apr 24, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.
  • 5:15 PMStrong by Zumba45minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ruth T.

Tuesday Apr 25, 2017

  • 6:10 PMZumba50minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Andrea F.

Wednesday Apr 26, 2017

  • 9:00 AMAfrican Dance1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Carol B.
  • 5:15 PMZumba55minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Thursday Apr 27, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ana U.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Janice B.

Friday Apr 28, 2017

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Saturday Apr 29, 2017

  • 10:15 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.

Sunday Apr 30, 2017

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Evelyn L.

Next Week: May 1 - May 7

Monday May 1, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.
  • 5:15 PMStrong by Zumba45minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ruth T.

Tuesday May 2, 2017

  • 6:10 PMZumba50minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Janice B.

Wednesday May 3, 2017

  • 9:00 AMAfrican Dance1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Lavelle K.
  • 5:15 PMZumba55minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Thursday May 4, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ana U.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Janice B.

Friday May 5, 2017

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Saturday May 6, 2017

  • 10:15 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.

Sunday May 7, 2017

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Evelyn L.