AEROBICS / DANCE

This Week: Jan 20 - Jan 26

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioJanice B.

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • 9:00 AMCongolese/ African Dance1hrGroup Exercise StudioKim C.
  • 11:15 AMZumba55minGroup Exercise StudioTina S.

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioNica P.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioLindsey K.

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioTina S.

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • 10:30 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minGroup Exercise StudioEvelyn L.

Next Week: Jan 27 - Feb 2

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioJanice B.

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • 9:00 AMCongolese/ African Dance1hrGroup Exercise StudioLaVelle K.
  • 11:15 AMZumba55minGroup Exercise StudioTina S.

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioNica P.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioLindsey K.

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioTina S.

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • 10:30 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minGroup Exercise StudioEvelyn L.