Aerobics / Dance

Santa-Rosa-Aerobics-2.2

This Week: Dec 11 - Dec 17

Monday Dec 11, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.
  • 5:15 PMZumba1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • 6:10 PMZumba50minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Janice B.

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • 9:00 AMCongolese/ African Dance1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)LaVelle K.
  • 11:00 AMZumba Gold and Toning1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ruth T.
  • 5:15 PMZumba55minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Substitute
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • 10:15 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Evelyn L.

Next Week: Dec 18 - Dec 24

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.
  • 5:15 PMZumba1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ruth T.

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • 6:10 PMZumba50minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Janice B.

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • 9:00 AMCongolese/ African Dance1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)LaVelle K.
  • 11:00 AMZumba Gold and Toning1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ruth T.
  • 5:15 PMZumba55minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Nica P.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Janice B.

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • 10:15 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Evelyn L.