AEROBICS / DANCE

This Week: May 21 - May 27

Monday May 21, 2018

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.
  • 5:30 PMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioRuth T.
  • 6:30 PMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioNica P.

Tuesday May 22, 2018

  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioJanice B.

Wednesday May 23, 2018

  • 9:00 AMCongolese/ African Dance1hrGroup Exercise StudioLaVelle K.
  • 11:15 AMZumba Gold and Toning1hrGroup Exercise StudioRuth T.
  • 5:30 PMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioTina S.

Thursday May 24, 2018

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioNica P.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioJanice B.

Friday May 25, 2018

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioTina S.

Saturday May 26, 2018

  • 10:15 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.

Sunday May 27, 2018

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minGroup Exercise StudioEvelyn L.

Next Week: May 28 - Jun 3

Monday May 28, 2018

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.

Tuesday May 29, 2018

  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioJanice B.

Wednesday May 30, 2018

  • 9:00 AMCongolese/ African Dance1hrGroup Exercise StudioLaVelle K.
  • 11:15 AMZumba Gold and Toning1hrGroup Exercise StudioRuth T.
  • 5:30 PMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioTina S.

Thursday May 31, 2018

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioNica P.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioJanice B.

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioTina S.

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • 10:15 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minGroup Exercise StudioEvelyn L.