AEROBICS / DANCE

This Week: Jun 17 - Jun 23

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioJanice B.

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • 9:00 AMCongolese/ African Dance1hrGroup Exercise StudioLaVelle K.
  • 11:15 AMZumba Gold and Toning1hrGroup Exercise StudioRuth T.
  • 5:30 PMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioTina S.

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioAna U.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioLindsey K.

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioTina S.

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • 10:15 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minGroup Exercise StudioEvelyn L.

Next Week: Jun 24 - Jun 30

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioJanice B.

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • 9:00 AMCongolese/ African Dance1hrGroup Exercise StudioLaVelle K.
  • 5:30 PMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioTina S.

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioNica P.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minGroup Exercise StudioLindsey K.

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrGroup Exercise StudioTina S.

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • 10:15 AMNIA1hrGroup Exercise StudioMichele P.

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minGroup Exercise StudioEvelyn L.