Aerobics / Dance

Santa-Rosa-Aerobics-2.2

This Week: Jun 26 - Jul 2

Monday Jun 26, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.
  • 5:15 PMStrong by Zumba45minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ruth T.

Tuesday Jun 27, 2017

  • 6:10 PMZumba50minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Janice B.

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017

  • 9:00 AMAfrican Dance1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)LaVelle K.
  • 11:00 AMZumba Gold and Toning1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ruth T.
  • 5:15 PMZumba55minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Montse A.

Thursday Jun 29, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ana U.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Janice B.

Friday Jun 30, 2017

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Saturday Jul 1, 2017

  • 10:15 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.

Sunday Jul 2, 2017

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Evelyn L.

Next Week: Jul 3 - Jul 9

Monday Jul 3, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.
  • 5:15 PMStrong by Zumba45minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ruth T.

Tuesday Jul 4, 2017

No Classes

Wednesday Jul 5, 2017

  • 9:00 AMAfrican Dance1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)LaVelle K.
  • 11:00 AMZumba Gold and Toning1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ruth T.
  • 5:15 PMZumba55minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Thursday Jul 6, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Nica P.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Janice B.

Friday Jul 7, 2017

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Saturday Jul 8, 2017

  • 10:15 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.

Sunday Jul 9, 2017

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Evelyn L.