Aerobics / Dance

Santa-Rosa-Aerobics-2.2

This Week: Mar 20 - Mar 26

Monday Mar 20, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.
  • 5:15 PMZumba1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Tuesday Mar 21, 2017

  • 6:10 PMZumba50minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Andrea F.

Wednesday Mar 22, 2017

  • 5:15 PMZumba55minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Thursday Mar 23, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ana U.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Janice B.

Friday Mar 24, 2017

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ruth T.

Saturday Mar 25, 2017

  • 10:15 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.

Sunday Mar 26, 2017

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Evelyn L.

Next Week: Mar 27 - Apr 2

Monday Mar 27, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.
  • 5:15 PMZumba1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Tuesday Mar 28, 2017

  • 6:10 PMZumba50minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Janice B.

Wednesday Mar 29, 2017

  • 9:00 AMAfrican Dance1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Carol B.
  • 5:15 PMZumba55minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Thursday Mar 30, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ana U.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Janice B.

Friday Mar 31, 2017

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ruth T.

Saturday Apr 1, 2017

  • 10:15 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.

Sunday Apr 2, 2017

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Evelyn L.