Aerobics / Dance

Santa-Rosa-Aerobics-2.2

This Week: Oct 16 - Oct 22

Monday Oct 16, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.
  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.
  • 5:00 PMZumba45minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ruth T.

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

No Classes

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • 9:00 AMCongolese/ African Dance1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)LaVelle K.
  • 11:00 AMZumba Gold and Toning1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ruth T.
  • 5:15 PMZumba55minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Janice B.

Friday Oct 20, 2017

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • 10:15 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

  • 8:00 AMZumba45minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Evelyn L.

Next Week: Oct 23 - Oct 29

Monday Oct 23, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.
  • 5:15 PMStrong by Zumba45minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ruth T.

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017

  • 6:10 PMZumba50minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Janice B.

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • 9:00 AMCongolese/ African Dance1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)LaVelle K.
  • 11:00 AMZumba Gold and Toning1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ruth T.
  • 5:15 PMZumba55minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • 9:00 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Ana U.
  • 6:10 PMZumba50minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Janice B.

Friday Oct 27, 2017

  • 9:00 AMZumba1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Tina S.

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • 10:15 AMNIA1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Michele P.

Sunday

No Classes