CYCLING

This Week: May 21 - May 27

Monday May 21, 2018

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioRuth T.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioRobin S.

Tuesday May 22, 2018

  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAngela Y.
  • 6:00 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioLayne S.

Wednesday May 23, 2018

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAmber D.

Thursday May 24, 2018

  • 9:30 AMRide 30/Sculpt 301hrPerformance & Cycle StudioSabrina M.
  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAngela Y.
  • 6:00 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioCheri C.

Friday May 25, 2018

No Classes

Saturday May 26, 2018

  • 8:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrPerformance & Cycle StudioRobin S.

Sunday May 27, 2018

  • 8:00 AMCycle Blast45minPerformance & Cycle StudioMarie P.

Next Week: May 28 - Jun 3

Monday May 28, 2018

No Classes

Tuesday May 29, 2018

  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAngela Y.
  • 6:00 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioLayne S.

Wednesday May 30, 2018

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAmber D.

Thursday May 31, 2018

  • 9:30 AMRide 30/Sculpt 301hrPerformance & Cycle StudioSabrina M.
  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAngela Y.
  • 6:00 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioCheri C.

Friday Jun 1, 2018

No Classes

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • 8:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrPerformance & Cycle StudioRuth T.

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • 8:00 AMCycle Blast45minPerformance & Cycle StudioMarie P.