CYCLING

The following is a list of Cycle classes only. To view the full cycle ROOM SCHEDULE, please visit the ALL CLASSES page and look for classes in the Performance & Cycling Studio (PCS).

This Week: Nov 11 - Nov 17

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAmber D.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioRobin S.

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycle30minPerformance & Cycle StudioMarie P.
  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAngela Y.
  • 6:00 PMStudio Cycle1hrPerformance & Cycle StudioLayne S.

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAmber D.

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycle30minPerformance & Cycle StudioSabrina M.
  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAngela Y.
  • 6:00 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioCheri C.

Friday Nov 15, 2019

No Classes

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • 8:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrPerformance & Cycle StudioRobin S.

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • 8:00 AMCycle Blast45minPerformance & Cycle StudioMarie P.

Next Week: Nov 18 - Nov 24

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAmber D.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioRobin S.

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycle30minPerformance & Cycle StudioMarie P.
  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAngela Y.
  • 6:00 PMStudio Cycle1hrPerformance & Cycle StudioLayne S.

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAmber D.

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycle30minPerformance & Cycle StudioSabrina M.
  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAngela Y.
  • 6:00 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioCheri C.

Friday

No Classes

Saturday

No Classes

Sunday

No Classes