CYCLING

The following is a list of Cycle classes only. To view the full cycle ROOM SCHEDULE, please visit the ALL CLASSES page and look for classes in the Performance & Cycling Studio (PCS).

This Week: Jan 18 - Jan 24

Monday Jan 18, 2021

  • 9:00 AMCycle Blast45minBack Parking LotMarie P.

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • 5:30 PMCycle Blast45minBack Parking LotLayne S.

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • 9:00 AMCycle Blast45minBack Parking LotAdrianne M.

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • 5:30 PMCycle Blast45minBack Parking LotLayne S.

Friday Jan 22, 2021

No Classes

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • 8:00 AMCycle Blast45minBack Parking LotRobin S.

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

No Classes

Next Week: Jan 25 - Jan 31

Monday Jan 25, 2021

  • 9:00 AMCycle Blast45minBack Parking LotMarie P.

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • 5:30 PMCycle Blast45minBack Parking LotLayne S.

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • 9:00 AMCycle Blast45minBack Parking LotAdrianne M.

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • 5:30 PMCycle Blast45minBack Parking LotLayne S.

Friday Jan 29, 2021

No Classes

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • 8:00 AMCycle Blast45minBack Parking LotRobin S.

Sunday

No Classes