CYCLING

The following is a list of Cycle classes only. To view the full cycle ROOM SCHEDULE, please visit the ALL CLASSES page and look for classes in the Performance & Cycling Studio (PCS).

This Week: Jun 17 - Jun 23

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAmber D.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle30minPerformance & Cycle StudioRobin S.

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycle30minPerformance & Cycle StudioKelsey J.
  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAngela Y.
  • 6:00 PMStudio Cycle1hrPerformance & Cycle StudioLayne S.

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAmber D.

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycle30minPerformance & Cycle StudioSabrina M.
  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAngela Y.
  • 6:00 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAmber D.

Friday Jun 21, 2019

No Classes

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • 8:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrPerformance & Cycle StudioRuth T.

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • 8:00 AMCycle Blast45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAdrianne M.

Next Week: Jun 24 - Jun 30

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAmber D.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle30minPerformance & Cycle StudioRobin S.

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycle30minPerformance & Cycle StudioAngela Y.
  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAngela Y.
  • 6:00 PMStudio Cycle1hrPerformance & Cycle StudioLayne S.

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAmber D.

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycle30minPerformance & Cycle StudioSabrina M.
  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAngela Y.
  • 6:00 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAmber D.

Friday Jun 28, 2019

No Classes

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • 8:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrPerformance & Cycle StudioRobin S.

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • 8:00 AMCycle Blast45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAmber D.