Cycling

Cycling

This Week: Apr 24 - Apr 30

Monday Apr 24, 2017

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomMarie P.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomSubstitute

Tuesday Apr 25, 2017

  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomWendy M.
  • 6:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomLayne S.

Wednesday Apr 26, 2017

No Classes

Thursday Apr 27, 2017

  • 9:30 AMRide 30/Sculpt 301hrCycle RoomSabrina M.
  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomMarie P.
  • 6:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomMichele P.

Friday Apr 28, 2017

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomSubstitute

Saturday Apr 29, 2017

  • 8:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomRuth T.

Sunday Apr 30, 2017

  • 8:00 AMCycle Blast45minCycle RoomMarie P.

Next Week: May 1 - May 7

Monday May 1, 2017

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomLana P.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomRobin S.

Tuesday May 2, 2017

  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomWendy M.
  • 6:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomLayne S.

Wednesday May 3, 2017

No Classes

Thursday May 4, 2017

  • 9:30 AMRide 30/Sculpt 301hrCycle RoomSabrina M.
  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomLana P.
  • 6:00 PMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomCheri C.

Friday May 5, 2017

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minCycle RoomLana P.

Saturday May 6, 2017

  • 8:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrCycle RoomRobin S.

Sunday May 7, 2017

  • 8:00 AMCycle Blast45minCycle RoomMarie P.