CYCLING

The following is a list of Cycle classes only. To view the full cycle ROOM SCHEDULE, please visit the ALL CLASSES page and look for classes in the Performance & Cycling Studio (PCS).

This Week: Jan 20 - Jan 26

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAmber D.
  • 6:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioRobin S.

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAngela Y.
  • 6:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioLayne S.

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAmber D.

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycle30minPerformance & Cycle StudioSabrina M.
  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAngela Y.
  • 6:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioCheri C.

Friday Jan 24, 2020

No Classes

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • 8:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioRuth T.

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • 8:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioMarie P.

Next Week: Jan 27 - Feb 2

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAmber D.
  • 6:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioRobin S.

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycle30minPerformance & Cycle StudioMarie P.
  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAngela Y.
  • 6:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioLayne S.

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAmber D.

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycle30minPerformance & Cycle StudioSabrina M.
  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAngela Y.
  • 6:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioCheri C.

Friday Jan 31, 2020

No Classes

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • 8:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioRobin S.

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • 8:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioMarie P.