CYCLING

This Week: Feb 18 - Feb 24

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAmber D.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle30minPerformance & Cycle StudioRobin S.

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycle30minPerformance & Cycle StudioMarie P.
  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAngela Y.
  • 6:00 PMStudio Cycle1hrPerformance & Cycle StudioLayne S.

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioRobin S.
  • 5:30 PMCycle and Core1hrPerformance & Cycle StudioLayne S.

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycle30minPerformance & Cycle StudioAdrianne M.
  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAngela Y.
  • 6:00 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioMichele P.

Friday Feb 22, 2019

No Classes

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • 8:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrPerformance & Cycle StudioRuth T.

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • 8:00 AMCycle Blast45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAdrianne M.

Next Week: Feb 25 - Mar 3

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioLana P.
  • 5:30 PMStudio Cycle30minPerformance & Cycle StudioRobin S.

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycle30minPerformance & Cycle StudioKelsey J.
  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAngela Y.
  • 6:00 PMStudio Cycle1hrPerformance & Cycle StudioLayne S.

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • 6:15 AMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioLana P.
  • 5:30 PMCycle and Core1hrPerformance & Cycle StudioLayne S.

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycle30minPerformance & Cycle StudioSabrina M.
  • 12:15 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioAngela Y.
  • 6:00 PMStudio Cycle45minPerformance & Cycle StudioMichele P.

Friday Mar 1, 2019

No Classes

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • 8:00 AMStudio Cycle1hrPerformance & Cycle StudioRuth T.

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • 8:00 AMCycle Blast45minPerformance & Cycle StudioMarie P.