POOL SCHEDULE

Want to swim a few laps? You can do it year round in our heated 20-yard lap pool! Our pool is a wonderful place to improve your breaststroke or just take a few relaxing laps before, during, or after work hours. The pool is available for lap swimming most hours of the day except during Water Workouts and Family Recreational Swim (summer only). View our current class & family swim schedule.

A timing clock, kick boards, and pull buoys are available for member use. We even provide swimsuit wringers (dry your suit in seconds!) in the locker rooms and goggles for purchase in the pro shop. Dive right in…the water’s fine!

POOL & LAP SWIMMING ETIQUETTE

Keep it safe & fun for everyone! Review our CLUB ETIQUETTE GUIDELINES for the pool, wet areas, & more.

This Week: Feb 18 - Feb 24

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolSubstitute

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

No Classes

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolMiriam G.

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

No Classes

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolSubstitute

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolLaurel H.

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

No Classes

Next Week: Feb 25 - Mar 3

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolSubstitute

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

No Classes

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolMiriam G.

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

No Classes

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolGerry B.

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolLaurel H.

Sunday

No Classes