POOL SCHEDULE

Want to swim a few laps? You can do it year round in our heated 20-yard lap pool! Our pool is a wonderful place to improve your breaststroke or just take a few relaxing laps before, during, or after work hours. The pool is available for lap swimming most hours of the day except during Water Workouts and Family Recreational Swim (summer only). View our current class & family swim schedule.

A timing clock, kick boards, and pull buoys are available for member use. We even provide swimsuit wringers (dry your suit in seconds!) in the locker rooms and goggles for purchase in the pro shop. Dive right in…the water’s fine!

POOL & LAP SWIMMING ETIQUETTE

Keep it safe & fun for everyone! Review our CLUB ETIQUETTE GUIDELINES for the pool, wet areas, & more.

This Week: Jun 17 - Jun 23

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolGerry B.

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • 5:30 PMEvening Water Workout1hrPoolLaurel H.

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolMiriam G.

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • 5:30 PMEvening Water Workout1hrPoolLaurel H.

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

No Classes

Next Week: Jun 24 - Jun 30

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolGerry B.

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • 5:30 PMEvening Water Workout1hrPoolLaurel H.

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolMiriam G.

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • 5:30 PMEvening Water Workout1hrPoolLaurel H.

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Sunday

No Classes