POOL SCHEDULE

Want to swim a few laps? You can do it year round in our heated 20-yard lap pool! Our pool is a wonderful place to improve your breaststroke or just take a few relaxing laps before, during, or after work hours. Lane sharing is sometimes required depending on the number of people in the pool. Please see our Lap Swimming Etiquette Guidelines. The pool is available for lap swimming most hours of the day except during Water Workouts and Family Recreational Swim (summer only).

A timing clock, kick boards, and pull buoys are available for member use. We even provide swimsuit wringers (dry your suit in seconds!) in the locker rooms and goggles for purchase in the pro shop. Dive right in…the water’s fine!

This Week: May 21 - May 27

Monday May 21, 2018

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolGerry B.

Tuesday May 22, 2018

  • 5:30 PMEvening Water Workout1hrPoolLaurel H.

Wednesday May 23, 2018

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolMiriam G.

Thursday May 24, 2018

  • 5:30 PMEvening Water Workout1hrPoolLaurel H.

Friday May 25, 2018

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Saturday May 26, 2018

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolNicole M.

Sunday May 27, 2018

No Classes

Next Week: May 28 - Jun 3

Monday May 28, 2018

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolGerry B.

Tuesday May 29, 2018

  • 5:30 PMEvening Water Workout1hrPoolLaurel H.

Wednesday May 30, 2018

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolMiriam G.

Thursday May 31, 2018

  • 5:30 PMEvening Water Workout1hrPoolLaurel H.

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolNicole M.

Sunday

No Classes