Water Aerobics

Water Aerobics

This Week: Aug 21 - Aug 27

Monday Aug 21, 2017

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolGerry B.

Tuesday Aug 22, 2017

No Classes

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

No Classes

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

  • 5:30 PMEvening Water Workout1hrPoolLaurel H.

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

No Classes

Next Week: Aug 28 - Sep 3

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolGerry B.

Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

  • 5:30 PMEvening Water Workout1hrPoolLaurel H.

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolMiriam G.

Thursday Aug 31, 2017

  • 5:30 PMEvening Water Workout1hrPoolLaurel H.

Friday Sep 1, 2017

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Saturday Sep 2, 2017

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Sunday

No Classes