WATER AEROBICS

This Week: Jun 29 - Jul 5

Monday Jun 29, 2020

No Classes

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout45minPoolSabrina M.

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

No Classes

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout45minPoolSabrina M.

Friday Jul 3, 2020

No Classes

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

No Classes

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

No Classes

Next Week: Jul 6 - Jul 12

Monday Jul 6, 2020

No Classes

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout45minPoolSabrina M.

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

No Classes

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout45minPoolSabrina M.

Friday Jul 10, 2020

No Classes

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout45minPoolKim Q.

Sunday

No Classes