WATER AEROBICS

This Week: Jan 20 - Jan 26

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolGerry B.

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

No Classes

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolMaggie B.

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • 5:30 PMA.T.L.A.N.T.I.S30minPoolRyan Z.
  • 6:00 PMAqua Core30minPoolRyan Z.

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

No Classes

Next Week: Jan 27 - Feb 2

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolGerry B.

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

No Classes

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolMaggie B.

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • 5:30 PMA.T.L.A.N.T.I.S30minPoolRyan Z.
  • 6:00 PMAqua Core30minPoolRyan Z.

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • 8:00 AMA.T.L.A.N.T.I.S30minPoolRyan Z.
  • 8:30 AMA.T.L.A.N.T.I.S30minPoolRyan Z.
  • 8:30 AMAqua Core30minPoolRyan Z.
  • 10:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Sunday

No Classes