WATER AEROBICS

This Week: Aug 19 - Aug 25

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolGerry B.

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • 5:30 PMEvening Water Workout1hrPoolLaurel H.

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolMarie P.

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • 5:30 PMEvening Water Workout1hrPoolLaurel H.
  • 6:30 PMA.T.L.A.N.T.I.S30minPoolRyan Z.
  • 7:00 PMAqua Core30minPoolRyan Z.

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

No Classes

Next Week: Aug 26 - Sep 1

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolGerry B.

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • 5:30 PMEvening Water Workout1hrPoolLaurel H.

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolMarie P.

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • 5:30 PMEvening Water Workout1hrPoolLaurel H.
  • 6:30 PMA.T.L.A.N.T.I.S30minPoolRyan Z.
  • 7:00 PMAqua Core30minPoolRyan Z.

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Sunday

No Classes