Water Aerobics

Water Aerobics

This Week: Apr 24 - Apr 30

Monday Apr 24, 2017

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolGerry B.

Tuesday Apr 25, 2017

  • 5:30 PMEvening Water Workout1hrPoolLaurel H.

Wednesday Apr 26, 2017

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolMiriam G.

Thursday Apr 27, 2017

  • 5:30 PMEvening Water Workout1hrPoolLaurel H.

Friday Apr 28, 2017

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Saturday Apr 29, 2017

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Sunday Apr 30, 2017

No Classes

Next Week: May 1 - May 7

Monday May 1, 2017

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolGerry B.

Tuesday May 2, 2017

  • 5:30 PMEvening Water Workout1hrPoolLaurel H.

Wednesday May 3, 2017

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolMiriam G.

Thursday May 4, 2017

  • 5:30 PMEvening Water Workout1hrPoolLaurel H.

Friday May 5, 2017

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Saturday May 6, 2017

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Sunday

No Classes