Water Aerobics

Water Aerobics

This Week: Dec 11 - Dec 17

Monday Dec 11, 2017

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolGerry B.

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

No Classes

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolMiriam G.

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

No Classes

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolNicole M.

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

No Classes

Next Week: Dec 18 - Dec 24

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolGerry B.

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

No Classes

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolMiriam G.

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

No Classes

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout1hrPoolKim Q.

Sunday

No Classes