WATER AEROBICS

This Week: Sep 28 - Oct 4

Monday Sep 28, 2020

No Classes

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

No Classes

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

No Classes

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • 4:00 PMHIIT H2045minPoolSabrina M.

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout45minPoolKim Q.

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout45minPoolKim Q.

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout45minPoolGerry B.

Next Week: Oct 5 - Oct 11

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout45minPoolGerry B.

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • 4:00 PMHIIT H2045minPoolSabrina M.

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout45minPoolMorgan D.

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • 4:00 PMHIIT H2045minPoolSabrina M.

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • 11:00 AMWater Workout45minPoolKim Q.

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout45minPoolKim Q.

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • 10:00 AMWater Workout45minPoolGerry B.