Yoga / Pilates

Santa-Rosa-Yoga-Pilates.3

 

This Week: May 22 - May 28

Monday May 22, 2017

  • 8:00 AMPower Yoga1hrPilates/Yoga Studio (ST)Anna M.
  • 12:00 PMBeg/Int Pilates1hrPilates/Yoga Studio (ST)Deena B.
  • 6:15 PMViniyoga1hrPilates/Yoga Studio (ST)Kathleen M.

Tuesday May 23, 2017

  • 8:00 AMPiyo1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Marie P.
  • 12:00 PMLunchbox Yoga1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Dawn J.
  • 6:00 PMBeg/Int Pilates1hrPilates/Yoga Studio (ST)Ava M.

Wednesday May 24, 2017

  • 8:00 AMPower Yoga1hrPilates/Yoga Studio (ST)Anna M.
  • 10:00 AMBeg/Int Pilates1hrPilates/Yoga Studio (ST)Blake G.
  • 12:15 PMSimple Yoga1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Lori F.
  • 6:15 PMSynergy Yoga1hrPilates/Yoga Studio (ST)Hannah C.

Thursday May 25, 2017

  • 12:00 PMRestorative Yoga1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Dawn J.
  • 6:00 PMBeg/Int Pilates1hrPilates/Yoga Studio (ST)Ava M.

Friday May 26, 2017

  • 6:00 AMPower Yoga1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Marie P.
  • 2:00 PMPilates Reformer with Ava $1hrPilates/Yoga Studio (ST)Ava M.

Saturday May 27, 2017

  • 9:00 AMPower Yoga1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Anna M.
  • 9:00 AMBeg/Int Pilates1hrPilates/Yoga Studio (ST)Marie P.

Sunday May 28, 2017

  • 10:30 AMTriYoga & Meditation1hr 15minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Kashi A.

Next Week: May 29 - Jun 4

Monday May 29, 2017

  • 10:00 AMPiyo1hrPilates/Yoga Studio (ST)Marie P.

Tuesday May 30, 2017

  • 8:00 AMPiyo1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Marie P.
  • 12:00 PMLunchbox Yoga1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Dawn J.
  • 12:00 PMLunchbox Yoga1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Dawn J.
  • 6:00 PMBeg/Int Pilates1hrPilates/Yoga Studio (ST)Ava M.
  • 6:00 PMBeg/Int Pilates1hrPilates/Yoga Studio (ST)Ava M.

Wednesday May 31, 2017

  • 8:00 AMPower Yoga1hrPilates/Yoga Studio (ST)Anna M.
  • 10:00 AMBeg/Int Pilates1hrPilates/Yoga Studio (ST)Blake G.
  • 12:15 PMSimple Yoga1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Lori F.
  • 6:15 PMSynergy Yoga1hrPilates/Yoga Studio (ST)Hannah C.

Thursday Jun 1, 2017

  • 12:00 PMRestorative Yoga1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Dawn J.
  • 6:00 PMBeg/Int Pilates1hrPilates/Yoga Studio (ST)Ava M.

Friday Jun 2, 2017

  • 6:00 AMPower Yoga1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Marie P.
  • 2:00 PMPilates Reformer with Ava $1hrPilates/Yoga Studio (ST)Ava M.
  • 5:15 PMPaws for Love Yoga45minNAMarie P.

Saturday Jun 3, 2017

  • 9:00 AMPower Yoga1hrAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Anna M.
  • 9:00 AMBeg/Int Pilates1hrPilates/Yoga Studio (ST)Marie P.

Sunday Jun 4, 2017

  • 10:30 AMTriYoga & Meditation1hr 15minAerobic Room - Upstairs (AR)Kashi A.