YOGA / PILATES

This Week: Dec 17 - Dec 23

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • 7:30 AMPower Yoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioAnna M.
  • 10:15 AMBeg/Int Pilates1hrGroup Exercise StudioDeena B.
  • 11:15 AMOpen Studio1hrPilates Studio (PS)Deena B.

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • 12:00 PMLunchbox Yoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioDawn J.
  • 4:30 PMFundamental Pilates1hrPilates Studio (PS)Ava M.
  • 6:00 PMIntermediate Pilates1hrPilates Studio (PS)Ava M.
  • 7:00 PMEvening Flow1hrPerformance & Cycle StudioCherie T.

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • 7:30 AMPower Yoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioAnna M.
  • 10:15 AMBeg/Int Pilates1hrGroup Exercise StudioBlake G.
  • 12:30 PMSimple Yoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioLori F.

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • 6:30 AMOpen Studio1hrPilates Studio (PS)Sabrina M.
  • 12:00 PMRestorative Yoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioDawn J.
  • 6:00 PMBeg/Int Pilates1hrPilates Studio (PS)Ava M.

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • 6:00 AMPilates Yoga Fusion1hrGroup Exercise StudioMarie P.
  • 7:30 AMViniyoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioKathleen M.
  • 10:15 AMBeg/Int Pilates1hrGroup Exercise StudioMarie P.
  • 2:00 PMPilates Reformer with Ava $1hrPilates Studio (PS)Ava M.

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • 9:00 AMPower Yoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioAnna M.

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • 10:30 AMTriYoga & Meditation1hr 15minGroup Exercise StudioDavida E.

Next Week: Dec 24 - Dec 30

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • 7:30 AMPower Yoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioAnna M.
  • 10:15 AMBeg/Int Pilates1hrGroup Exercise StudioDeena B.
  • 11:15 AMOpen Studio1hrPilates Studio (PS)Deena B.

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

No Classes

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • 7:30 AMPower Yoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioAnna M.
  • 10:00 AMBeg/Int Pilates1hrGroup Exercise StudioBlake G.
  • 12:30 PMSimple Yoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioLori F.

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • 6:30 AMOpen Studio1hrPilates Studio (PS)Sabrina M.
  • 12:00 PMRestorative Yoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioDawn J.
  • 6:00 PMBeg/Int Pilates1hrPilates Studio (PS)Ava M.

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • 6:00 AMPilates Yoga Fusion1hrGroup Exercise StudioMarie P.
  • 7:30 AMViniyoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioKathleen M.
  • 10:15 AMBeg/Int Pilates1hrGroup Exercise StudioMarie P.
  • 2:00 PMPilates Reformer with Ava $1hrPilates Studio (PS)Ava M.

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • 9:00 AMPower Yoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioAnna M.

Sunday

No Classes