Yoga / Pilates

Santa-Rosa-Yoga-Pilates.3

 

This Week: Jan 15 - Jan 21

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • 7:30 AMPower Yoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioAnna M.
  • 10:00 AMBeg/Int Pilates1hrGroup Exercise StudioDeena B.
  • 11:00 AMOpen Studio with Deena1hrPilates Studio (PS)Deena B.

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • 7:30 AMPiyo1hrGroup Exercise StudioMarie P.
  • 12:00 PMLunchbox Yoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioDawn J.
  • 6:00 PMIntermediate Pilates1hrPilates Studio (PS)Michele P.

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • 7:30 AMPower Yoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioAnna M.
  • 10:00 AMBeg/Int Pilates1hrGroup Exercise StudioMarie P.
  • 12:15 PMSimple Yoga1hr 30minGroup Exercise StudioLori F.

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • 6:30 AMOpen Studio with Deena1hrPilates Studio (PS)Sabrina M.
  • 12:00 PMRestorative Yoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioDawn J.
  • 6:00 PMIntermediate Pilates1hrPilates Studio (PS)Deena B.

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • 6:00 AMPiyo1hrGroup Exercise StudioMarie P.
  • 7:30 AMViniyoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioKathleen M.
  • 10:00 AMBeg/Int Pilates1hrGroup Exercise StudioMarie P.
  • 1:15 PMYoga to Soothe1hrGroup Exercise StudioDeb A.

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • 9:00 AMPower Yoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioAnna M.
  • 11:30 AMBeg/Int Pilates1hrGroup Exercise StudioNancy C.

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • 10:30 AMTriYoga & Meditation1hr 15minGroup Exercise StudioKashi A.

Next Week: Jan 22 - Jan 28

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • 7:30 AMPower Yoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioAnna M.
  • 10:00 AMBeg/Int Pilates1hrGroup Exercise StudioDeena B.
  • 11:00 AMOpen Studio with Deena1hrPilates Studio (PS)Deena B.

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • 7:30 AMPiyo1hrGroup Exercise StudioMarie P.
  • 12:00 PMLunchbox Yoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioDawn J.
  • 6:00 PMIntermediate Pilates1hrPilates Studio (PS)Ava M.

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • 7:30 AMPower Yoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioAnna M.
  • 10:00 AMBeg/Int Pilates1hrGroup Exercise StudioMarie P.
  • 12:15 PMSimple Yoga1hr 30minGroup Exercise StudioLori F.

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • 6:30 AMOpen Studio with Deena1hrPilates Studio (PS)Sabrina M.
  • 12:00 PMRestorative Yoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioDawn J.
  • 6:00 PMIntermediate Pilates1hrPilates Studio (PS)Ava M.

Friday Jan 26, 2018

  • 6:00 AMPiyo1hrGroup Exercise StudioMarie P.
  • 7:30 AMViniyoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioKathleen M.
  • 10:00 AMBeg/Int Pilates1hrGroup Exercise StudioMarie P.
  • 1:15 PMYoga to Soothe1hrGroup Exercise StudioHannah C.
  • 2:00 PMPilates Reformer with Ava $1hrPilates Studio (PS)Ava M.

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • 9:00 AMPower Yoga1hrGroup Exercise StudioAnna M.
  • 11:30 AMBeg/Int Pilates1hrGroup Exercise StudioNancy C.

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • 10:30 AMTriYoga & Meditation1hr 15minGroup Exercise StudioKashi A.