AEROBICS / DANCE

This Week: Oct 15 - Oct 21

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • 5:45 PMZumba1hrStudio ALauren D.

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • 9:15 AMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • 10:45 AMBelly Dance1hrStudio BLilly G.
  • 5:45 PMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • 12:15 PMB.I.O. Method with Tabata1hrStudio ABarbara B.

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • 6:00 AMZumba Gold1hrStudio AKymry B.
  • 9:15 AMPiloxing1hrStudio AStephanie K.
  • 10:30 AMZumba1hrStudio ADaria H.

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

No Classes

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrStudio BElaina O.

Next Week: Oct 22 - Oct 28

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • 5:45 PMZumba1hrStudio ALauren D.

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • 9:15 AMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • 10:45 AMBelly Dance1hrStudio BLilly G.
  • 5:45 PMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • 12:15 PMB.I.O. Method with Tabata1hrStudio ABarbara B.

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • 6:00 AMZumba Gold1hrStudio AKymry B.
  • 9:15 AMPiloxing1hrStudio AStephanie K.
  • 10:30 AMZumba1hrStudio ADaria H.

Saturday

No Classes

Sunday

No Classes