AEROBICS / DANCE

This Week: Jun 17 - Jun 23

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • 5:45 PMZumba1hrStudio AChristina S.

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • 9:15 AMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • 10:45 AMBelly Dance1hrStudio BLilly G.
  • 3:15 PMGentle Dance & Tone1hrStudio ALiza G.
  • 5:45 PMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • 12:15 PMB.I.O. Method with Tabata1hrStudio ABarbara B.

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • 6:00 AMZumba Gold1hrStudio AChristina S.
  • 9:15 AMPiloxing1hrStudio BStephanie K.
  • 10:45 AMZumba1hrStudio ADaria H.

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

No Classes

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrStudio BChris A.

Next Week: Jun 24 - Jun 30

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • 5:45 PMZumba1hrStudio AChristina S.

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • 9:15 AMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • 10:45 AMBelly Dance1hrStudio BLilly G.
  • 3:15 PMGentle Dance & Tone1hrStudio ALiza G.
  • 5:45 PMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • 12:15 PMB.I.O. Method with Tabata1hrStudio ABarbara B.

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • 6:00 AMZumba Gold1hrStudio AKymry B.
  • 9:15 AMPiloxing1hrStudio BStephanie K.
  • 10:45 AMZumba1hrStudio ADaria H.

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

No Classes

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrStudio BElaina O.