Aerobics / Dance

aerobics-dance-sonoma

This Week: Nov 13 - Nov 19

Monday Nov 13, 2017

  • 5:45 PMZumba1hrStudio ADaria H.

Tuesday Nov 14, 2017

  • 9:15 AMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.

Wednesday Nov 15, 2017

  • 5:45 PMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.

Thursday Nov 16, 2017

  • 12:15 PMB.I.O. Method with Tabata1hrStudio ABarbara B.

Friday Nov 17, 2017

  • 6:00 AMZumba Gold1hrStudio AKymry B.
  • 9:15 AMPiloxing1hrStudio AStephanie K.
  • 10:30 AMZumba1hrStudio ADaria H.

Saturday Nov 18, 2017

No Classes

Sunday Nov 19, 2017

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrStudio BElaina O.

Next Week: Nov 20 - Nov 26

Monday Nov 20, 2017

  • 5:45 PMZumba1hrStudio AChristina S.

Tuesday Nov 21, 2017

  • 9:15 AMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.

Wednesday Nov 22, 2017

  • 5:45 PMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.

Thursday Nov 23, 2017

No Classes

Friday Nov 24, 2017

  • 9:15 AMPiloxing1hrStudio AStephanie K.
  • 10:30 AMZumba1hrStudio ADaria H.

Saturday Nov 25, 2017

No Classes

Sunday Nov 26, 2017

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrStudio BChris A.