Aerobics / Dance

aerobics-dance-sonoma

This Week: Apr 24 - Apr 30

Monday Apr 24, 2017

  • 5:45 PMZumba1hrStudio AChristina S.

Tuesday Apr 25, 2017

  • 9:15 AMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.
  • 4:30 PMPiloxing1hrStudio AStephanie K.

Wednesday Apr 26, 2017

  • 5:45 PMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.

Thursday Apr 27, 2017

  • 12:15 PMB.I.O. Method with Tabata1hrStudio ABarbara B.

Friday Apr 28, 2017

  • 6:00 AMZumba Gold1hrStudio AKymry B.
  • 9:15 AMPiloxing1hrStudio AStephanie K.
  • 10:30 AMZumba1hrStudio ADaria H.
  • 5:45 PMZumba Fundraiser1hrStudio ANina S.

Saturday Apr 29, 2017

No Classes

Sunday Apr 30, 2017

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrStudio BChris A.

Next Week: May 1 - May 7

Monday May 1, 2017

  • 5:45 PMZumba1hrStudio AChristina S.

Tuesday May 2, 2017

  • 9:15 AMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.
  • 4:30 PMPiloxing1hrStudio AStephanie K.

Wednesday May 3, 2017

  • 5:45 PMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.

Thursday May 4, 2017

  • 12:15 PMB.I.O. Method with Tabata1hrStudio ABarbara B.

Friday May 5, 2017

  • 6:00 AMZumba Gold1hrStudio AKymry B.
  • 9:15 AMPiloxing1hrStudio AStephanie K.
  • 10:30 AMZumba1hrStudio ADaria H.

Saturday

No Classes

Sunday

No Classes