Aerobics / Dance

aerobics-dance-sonoma

This Week: Jan 15 - Jan 21

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • 5:45 PMZumba1hrStudio AChristina S.

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • 9:15 AMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • 10:45 AMBelly Dance $1hrStudio ALilly G.
  • 5:45 PMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • 12:15 PMB.I.O. Method with Tabata1hrStudio ABarbara B.

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • 6:00 AMZumba Gold1hrStudio AKymry B.
  • 9:15 AMPiloxing1hrStudio AStephanie K.
  • 10:30 AMZumba1hrStudio ADaria H.

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

No Classes

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrStudio BChris A.

Next Week: Jan 22 - Jan 28

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • 5:45 PMZumba1hrStudio ADaria H.

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • 9:15 AMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • 10:45 AMBelly Dance $1hrStudio ALilly G.
  • 5:45 PMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • 12:15 PMB.I.O. Method with Tabata1hrStudio ABarbara B.

Friday Jan 26, 2018

  • 6:00 AMZumba Gold1hrStudio AKymry B.
  • 9:15 AMPiloxing1hrStudio AStephanie K.
  • 10:30 AMZumba1hrStudio ADaria H.

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

No Classes

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrStudio BElaina O.