Aerobics / Dance

aerobics-dance-sonoma

This Week: Feb 13 - Feb 19

Monday Feb 13, 2017

  • 5:45 PMZumba1hrStudio AChristina S.

Tuesday Feb 14, 2017

  • 9:15 AMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.
  • 4:30 PMPiloxing1hrStudio AStephanie K.

Wednesday Feb 15, 2017

  • 5:45 PMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.

Thursday Feb 16, 2017

  • 12:15 PMB.I.O. Method with Tabata1hrStudio ABarbara B.

Friday Feb 17, 2017

  • 6:00 AMZumba Gold1hrStudio AKymry B.
  • 9:15 AMPiloxing1hrStudio AStephanie K.
  • 10:30 AMZumba1hrStudio ADaria H.

Saturday Feb 18, 2017

No Classes

Sunday Feb 19, 2017

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrStudio BChris A.

Next Week: Feb 20 - Feb 26

Monday Feb 20, 2017

  • 5:45 PMZumba1hrStudio AAmber S.

Tuesday Feb 21, 2017

  • 9:15 AMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ANina S.
  • 4:30 PMPiloxing1hrStudio AStephanie K.

Wednesday Feb 22, 2017

  • 5:45 PMZumba with Lauren1hrStudio ALauren D.

Thursday Feb 23, 2017

  • 12:15 PMB.I.O. Method with Tabata1hrStudio ABarbara B.

Friday Feb 24, 2017

  • 6:00 AMZumba Gold1hrStudio AKymry B.
  • 9:15 AMPiloxing1hrStudio AStephanie K.
  • 10:30 AMZumba1hrStudio ADaria H.

Saturday Feb 25, 2017

No Classes

Sunday Feb 26, 2017

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrStudio BElaina O.