AEROBICS / DANCE

This Week: Jan 20 - Jan 26

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • 5:45 PMZumba1hrStudio ANina S.

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • 9:15 AMTurn Up Dance Fitness1hrStudio ALauren D.

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • 10:45 AMBelly Dance1hrStudio BLilly G.
  • 5:45 PMTurn Up Dance Fitness1hrStudio ALauren D.

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • 12:15 PMB.I.O. Method with Tabata1hrStudio ABarbara B.

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • 6:00 AMZumba Gold1hrStudio AKymry B.
  • 9:15 AMPiloxing1hrStudio BStephanie K.
  • 10:45 AMZumba1hrStudio ADaria H.

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

No Classes

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrStudio BChris A.

Next Week: Jan 27 - Feb 2

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • 5:45 PMZumba1hrStudio ADaria H.

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • 9:15 AMTurn Up Dance Fitness1hrStudio ALauren D.

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • 10:45 AMBelly Dance1hrStudio BLilly G.
  • 5:45 PMTurn Up Dance Fitness1hrStudio ALauren D.

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • 12:15 PMB.I.O. Method with Tabata1hrStudio ABarbara B.

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • 6:00 AMZumba Gold1hrStudio AKymry B.
  • 9:15 AMPiloxing1hrStudio BLauren D.
  • 10:45 AMZumba1hrStudio ADaria H.

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

No Classes

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • 9:30 AMNIA1hrStudio BElaina O.