AEROBICS / DANCE

This Week: Jan 25 - Jan 31

Monday Jan 25, 2021

  • 4:30 PMCardio Dance Outside1hrOutside/TentLauren D.

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

No Classes

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • 4:30 PMCardio Dance Outside1hrOutside/TentCarrenne P.

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

No Classes

Friday Jan 29, 2021

No Classes

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • 11:00 AMCardio Dance Outside1hrOutside/TentLauren D.

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

No Classes

Next Week: Feb 1 - Feb 7

Monday Feb 1, 2021

  • 4:30 PMCardio Dance Outside1hrOutside/TentLauren D.

Tuesday Feb 2, 2021

No Classes

Wednesday Feb 3, 2021

  • 4:30 PMCardio Dance Outside1hrOutside/TentCarrenne P.

Thursday Feb 4, 2021

No Classes

Friday Feb 5, 2021

No Classes

Saturday Feb 6, 2021

  • 11:00 AMCardio Dance Outside1hrOutside/TentLauren D.

Sunday

No Classes