CYCLING

This Week: Oct 14 - Oct 20

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • 5:45 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSteven S.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:30 PMCycle and Strength1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • 6:00 AMCycle (HIIT) & TRX1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.
  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 10:15 AMSpin Doctor20minCycle RoomKim P.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSteven S.

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • 5:45 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 8:30 AMSpin Doctor25minCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSteven S.

Friday Oct 18, 2019

No Classes

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • 7:30 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomLilly G.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • 7:30 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSteven S.

Next Week: Oct 21 - Oct 27

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • 5:45 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSteven S.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:30 PMCycle and Strength1hrCycle RoomJessica T.

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 10:15 AMSpin Doctor20minCycle RoomKim P.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSteven S.

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • 5:45 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 8:30 AMSpin Doctor25minCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSteven S.

Friday Oct 25, 2019

No Classes

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • 7:30 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomLilly G.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • 7:30 AMStudio Cycling1hr 30minCycle RoomSteven S.