CYCLING

This Week: Nov 19 - Nov 25

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • 5:45 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSteven S.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

  • 6:00 AMCycle (HIIT) & TRX1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.
  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 10:15 AMSpin Doctor20minCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSteven S.

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • 5:45 AMCycle Pilates1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

No Classes

Friday Nov 23, 2018

No Classes

Saturday Nov 24, 2018

  • 7:30 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomLilly G.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.

Sunday Nov 25, 2018

  • 7:30 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSteven S.

Next Week: Nov 26 - Dec 2

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • 5:45 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSteven S.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • 6:00 AMCycle (HIIT) & TRX1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.
  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 10:15 AMSpin Doctor20minCycle RoomKim P.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSteven S.

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • 5:45 AMCycle Pilates1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJessica T.
  • 8:30 AMSpin Doctor25minCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSteven S.

Friday

No Classes

Saturday

No Classes

Sunday

No Classes