Cycling

Healdsburg-Cycling

This Week: Mar 20 - Mar 26

Monday Mar 20, 2017

  • 6:15 AMCycle and Sculpt1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomPhilip D.

Tuesday Mar 21, 2017

  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 10:15 AMSpin Doctor20minCycle RoomKim P.

Wednesday Mar 22, 2017

  • 5:45 AMCycle Pilates1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.

Thursday Mar 23, 2017

  • 5:45 AMCircuit Cycle1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJessica T.
  • 8:30 AMSpin Doctor25minCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomLinda B.

Friday Mar 24, 2017

No Classes

Saturday Mar 25, 2017

  • 7:30 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomLinda B.
  • 8:45 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.

Sunday Mar 26, 2017

No Classes

Next Week: Mar 27 - Apr 2

Monday Mar 27, 2017

  • 6:15 AMCycle and Sculpt1hrCycle RoomJessica T.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomPhilip D.

Tuesday Mar 28, 2017

  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 10:15 AMSpin Doctor20minCycle RoomKim P.

Wednesday Mar 29, 2017

  • 5:45 AMCycle Pilates1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomNina S.

Thursday Mar 30, 2017

  • 5:45 AMCircuit Cycle1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJessica T.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomPhilip D.

Friday Mar 31, 2017

No Classes

Saturday Apr 1, 2017

  • 7:30 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSubstitute
  • 8:45 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.

Sunday

No Classes