Cycling

Healdsburg-Cycling

This Week: May 22 - May 28

Monday May 22, 2017

  • 6:15 AMCycle and Sculpt1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.

Tuesday May 23, 2017

  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 10:15 AMSpin Doctor20minCycle RoomKim P.

Wednesday May 24, 2017

  • 5:45 AMCycle Pilates1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.

Thursday May 25, 2017

  • 5:45 AMCircuit Cycle1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJessica T.
  • 8:30 AMSpin Doctor25minCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.

Friday May 26, 2017

  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomNina S.

Saturday May 27, 2017

  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomMegan W.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.

Sunday May 28, 2017

  • 8:00 AMCycle and Sculpt1hrCycle RoomAudrey P.

Next Week: May 29 - Jun 4

Monday May 29, 2017

  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.

Tuesday May 30, 2017

  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 10:15 AMSpin Doctor20minCycle RoomKim P.
  • 10:15 AMSpin Doctor20minCycle RoomKim P.

Wednesday May 31, 2017

  • 5:45 AMCycle Pilates1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.

Thursday Jun 1, 2017

  • 5:45 AMCircuit Cycle1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJessica T.
  • 8:30 AMSpin Doctor25minCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.

Friday Jun 2, 2017

  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.

Saturday Jun 3, 2017

  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.

Sunday Jun 4, 2017

  • 8:00 AMCycle and Sculpt1hrCycle RoomAudrey P.