Cycling

Healdsburg-Cycling

This Week: Feb 13 - Feb 19

Monday Feb 13, 2017

  • 6:15 AMCycle and Sculpt1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomPhilip D.

Tuesday Feb 14, 2017

  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 10:15 AMSpin Doctor20minCycle RoomKim P.

Wednesday Feb 15, 2017

  • 5:45 AMCycle Pilates1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomNina S.

Thursday Feb 16, 2017

  • 5:45 AMCircuit Cycle1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJessica T.
  • 8:30 AMSpin Doctor25minCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomPhilip D.

Friday Feb 17, 2017

No Classes

Saturday Feb 18, 2017

  • 7:30 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomLauren S.
  • 8:45 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.

Sunday Feb 19, 2017

No Classes

Next Week: Feb 20 - Feb 26

Monday Feb 20, 2017

  • 6:15 AMCycle and Sculpt1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.

Tuesday Feb 21, 2017

  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 10:15 AMSpin Doctor20minCycle RoomKim P.

Wednesday Feb 22, 2017

  • 5:45 AMCycle Pilates1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomNina S.

Thursday Feb 23, 2017

  • 5:45 AMCircuit Cycle1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJessica T.
  • 8:30 AMSpin Doctor25minCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomPhilip D.

Friday Feb 24, 2017

No Classes

Saturday Feb 25, 2017

  • 7:30 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomLauren S.
  • 8:45 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.

Sunday

No Classes