Cycling

Healdsburg-Cycling

This Week: Nov 13 - Nov 19

Monday Nov 13, 2017

  • 6:15 AMCycle and Strength1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.

Tuesday Nov 14, 2017

  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 10:15 AMSpin Doctor20minCycle RoomKim P.
  • 5:45 PMCycle and Strength1hrCycle RoomMel S.

Wednesday Nov 15, 2017

  • 5:45 AMCycle Pilates1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:00 PMCycle (HIIT) & TRX1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.

Thursday Nov 16, 2017

  • 5:45 AMCircuit Cycle1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJessica T.
  • 8:30 AMSpin Doctor25minCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.

Friday Nov 17, 2017

  • 9:00 AMCycle and Strength1hrCycle RoomMel S.

Saturday Nov 18, 2017

  • 7:30 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomMegan W.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.

Sunday Nov 19, 2017

  • 7:30 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSteven S.

Next Week: Nov 20 - Nov 26

Monday Nov 20, 2017

  • 6:15 AMCycle and Strength1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.

Tuesday Nov 21, 2017

  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 10:15 AMSpin Doctor20minCycle RoomKim P.
  • 5:45 PMCycle and Strength1hrCycle RoomMel S.

Wednesday Nov 22, 2017

  • 5:45 AMCycle Pilates1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:00 PMCycle (HIIT) & TRX1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.

Thursday Nov 23, 2017

No Classes

Friday Nov 24, 2017

  • 9:00 AMCycle and Strength1hrCycle RoomMel S.

Saturday Nov 25, 2017

  • 7:30 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSteven S.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.

Sunday Nov 26, 2017

  • 7:30 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSteven S.