CYCLING

This Week: Dec 9 - Dec 15

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • 5:45 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSteven S.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:30 PMCycle and Strength1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 10:15 AMSpin Doctor20minCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSteven S.

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • 5:45 AMCycle Pilates1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 8:30 AMSpin Doctor25minCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSteven S.

Friday Dec 13, 2019

No Classes

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • 7:30 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomLilly G.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • 7:30 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSteven S.

Next Week: Dec 16 - Dec 22

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • 5:45 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSteven S.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:30 PMCycle and Strength1hrCycle RoomJessica T.

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 10:15 AMSpin Doctor20minCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • 5:45 AMCycle Pilates1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 8:30 AMSpin Doctor25minCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomLilly G.

Friday Dec 20, 2019

No Classes

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • 7:30 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomLilly G.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • 7:30 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomSteven S.