Cycling

Healdsburg-Cycling

This Week: Jul 24 - Jul 30

Monday Jul 24, 2017

  • 6:15 AMCycle and Sculpt1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.

Tuesday Jul 25, 2017

  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 10:15 AMSpin Doctor20minCycle RoomKim P.

Wednesday Jul 26, 2017

  • 5:45 AMCycle Pilates1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomMegan W.
  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomMegan W.
  • 5:00 PMCycle (HIIT) & TRX1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.

Thursday Jul 27, 2017

  • 5:45 AMCircuit Cycle1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJessica T.
  • 8:30 AMSpin Doctor25minCycle RoomKarin S.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomLinda B.

Friday Jul 28, 2017

  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomMegan W.

Saturday Jul 29, 2017

  • 7:30 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomMegan W.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.

Sunday Jul 30, 2017

No Classes

Next Week: Jul 31 - Aug 6

Monday Jul 31, 2017

  • 6:15 AMCycle and Sculpt1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJohn G.
  • 10:15 AMSpin Doctor20minCycle RoomKim P.

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • 5:45 AMCycle Pilates1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 9:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:00 PMCycle (HIIT) & TRX1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.

Thursday Aug 3, 2017

  • 5:45 AMCircuit Cycle1hrCycle RoomEnrica P.
  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomJessica T.
  • 8:30 AMSpin Doctor25minCycle RoomPhyllis G.
  • 5:45 PMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomLinda B.

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • 7:00 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomMegan W.

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • 7:30 AMStudio Cycling1hrCycle RoomMegan W.
  • 9:00 AMCycle and Core1hrCycle RoomStephanie K.

Sunday

No Classes