Location & Hours

FrontViewSN

 

19111 Sonoma Highway
Sonoma, CA 95476
(707) 996-3111
View Google Map

Mon–Thu 5am–10pm
Fri 5am–9pm
Sat & Sun 7am–7pm

Holiday Hours

(subject to change)
January 1, New Years Day Closed
Easter Closed
Memorial Day 7am–2:30pm
July 4 Closed
Labor Day 7am–2:30pm
Thanksgiving Eve 5am–7pm
Thanksgiving Closed
Day after Thanksgiving 7am–7pm
December 24, Christmas Eve 7am–2pm
December 25, Christmas Day Closed
December 26, Day after Christmas 7am–7pm
December 31, New Years Eve 7am–4pm

See modified holiday class schedule here

Staff

Ellie Walker, Club Manager
ellie@parkpointhealthclub.com

Mike McEntee, Assistant Manager
mike@parkpointhealthclub.com

Janine Tommasi, Membership Director
janine@parkpointhealthclub.com

Betty Carnes, Accounting Manager
betty@parkpointhealthclub.com

Kim Pauley, Group Exercise/Pilates
kim@parkpointhealthclub.com

Stephanie Conway, Office Manager
stephanie@parkpointhealthclub.com