POOL SCHEDULE

Want to swim a few laps? You can do it year round in our heated pool! Our pool is a wonderful place to improve your breaststroke or just take a few relaxing laps before, during, or after work hours. The pool is also home to a variety of Aquatics Programs. Check out our class schedule here. Pool dimensions: Length 25 yards, width 28 feet, depth average 4 feet, 4 lanes.

WATER FIT CLASSES RESUME FOR SUMMER

Mondays & Thursdays 6–7pm starting June 4. View more

View our Summer Pool Schedule for May 26 to September 3, 2018

This Week: May 21 - May 27

Monday May 21, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim16hr 30minPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrTBACandy B.

Tuesday May 22, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 15minPoolNA
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim Class1hrTBAJana F.
  • 1:00 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 30minPoolNA

Wednesday May 23, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim4hr 20minPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolAmber S.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim10hr 45minPoolNA

Thursday May 24, 2018

No Classes

Friday May 25, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 8:15 AMMasters Swim Class1hrPoolJana F.
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolAmber S.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim9hr 45minPoolNA

Saturday May 26, 2018

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCharleen P.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 2:00 PMFamily Swim2hr 30minTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrPoolNA

Sunday May 27, 2018

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 45minPoolNA
  • 2:00 PMFamily Swim2hr 30minTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrPoolNA

Next Week: May 28 - Jun 3

Monday May 28, 2018

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrTBACandy B.
  • 2:30 PMFamily Swim1hr 30minTBATBA

Tuesday May 29, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 15minPoolNA
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim Class1hrTBAJana F.
  • 1:00 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 30minPoolNA
  • 2:30 PMFamily Swim1hr 30minTBATBA

Wednesday May 30, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim4hr 20minPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolAmber S.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim10hr 45minPoolNA
  • 2:30 PMFamily Swim1hr 30minTBATBA

Thursday May 31, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim5hr 15minPoolNA
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim Class1hrTBAJana F.
  • 1:00 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 30minPoolNA
  • 2:30 PMFamily Swim1hr 30minTBATBA

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 8:15 AMMasters Swim Class1hrPoolJana F.
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolAmber S.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim9hr 45minPoolNA
  • 3:30 PMFamily Swim2hrTBATBA

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCharleen P.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 2:00 PMFamily Swim2hr 30minTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrPoolNA

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 45minPoolNA
  • 2:00 PMFamily Swim2hr 30minTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrPoolNA