Pool Schedule

Pool

Want to swim a few laps? You can do it year round in our heated pool! Our pool is a wonderful place to improve your breaststroke or just take a few relaxing laps before, during, or after work hours. The pool is also home to a variety of Aquatics Programs. Check out our class schedule here. Pool dimensions: Length 25 yards, width 28 feet, depth average 4 feet, 4 lanes.

View our Winter Pool Schedule for October 1, 2017, to May 26, 2018

This Week: Jan 15 - Jan 21

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim16hr 30minPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrTBACandy B.

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 15minPoolNA
  • 11:30 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBAJana F.
  • 12:45 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 45minPoolNA

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim4hr 20minPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolAmber S.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim10hr 45minPoolNA

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim5hr 15minPoolNA
  • 8:15 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBAJana F.
  • 12:45 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 45minPoolNA

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolAmber S.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim9hr 45minPoolNA

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCharleen P.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 2:00 PMFamily Swim2hrTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrPoolNA

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 45minPoolNA
  • 2:00 PMFamily Swim2hrTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrPoolNA

Next Week: Jan 22 - Jan 28

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim16hr 30minPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrTBACandy B.

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 15minPoolNA
  • 11:30 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBAJana F.
  • 12:45 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 45minPoolNA

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim4hr 20minPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolAmber S.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim10hr 45minPoolNA

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim5hr 15minPoolNA
  • 8:15 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBAJana F.
  • 12:45 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 45minPoolNA

Friday Jan 26, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolAmber S.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim9hr 45minPoolNA

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCharleen P.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 2:00 PMFamily Swim2hrTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrPoolNA

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 45minPoolNA
  • 2:00 PMFamily Swim2hrTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrPoolNA