POOL SCHEDULE

Want to swim a few laps? You can do it year round in our heated pool! Our pool is a wonderful place to improve your breaststroke or just take a few relaxing laps before, during, or after work hours. Pool dimensions: Length 25 yards, width 28 feet, depth average 4 feet, 4 lanes.

View our Pool Schedule for September 4, 2018 to May 25, 2019

POOL & LAP SWIMMING ETIQUETTE

Keep it safe & fun for everyone! Review our CLUB ETIQUETTE GUIDELINES for the pool, wet areas, & more.

This Week: Feb 18 - Feb 24

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim16hr 30minTBANA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCandy B.

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 15minPoolNA
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim Class1hrPoolJana F.
  • 1:15 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 15minPoolNA

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim4hr 15minTBANA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolMargaret N.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim10hr 45minPoolNA

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim5hr 15minPoolNA
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim Class1hrPoolJana F.
  • 1:00 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 30minPoolNA

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolMargaret N.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim9hr 45minPoolNA

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCharleen P.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 2:30 PMFamily Swim1hr 30minTBATBA
  • 2:30 PMFamily Swim1hr 30minTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrPoolNA

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 45minPoolNA
  • 2:30 PMFamily Swim1hr 30minTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrPoolNA

Next Week: Feb 25 - Mar 3

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim16hr 30minTBANA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCandy B.

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 15minPoolNA
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim Class1hrPoolJana F.
  • 1:15 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 15minPoolNA

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim4hr 15minTBANA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCharleen P.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim10hr 45minPoolNA

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim5hr 15minPoolNA
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim Class1hrPoolJana F.
  • 1:00 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 30minPoolNA

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolMargaret N.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim9hr 45minPoolNA

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCharleen P.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 2:30 PMFamily Swim1hr 30minTBATBA
  • 2:30 PMFamily Swim1hr 30minTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrPoolNA

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 45minPoolNA
  • 2:30 PMFamily Swim1hr 30minTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrPoolNA