POOL SCHEDULE

Want to swim a few laps? You can do it year round in our heated pool! Our pool is a wonderful place to improve your breaststroke or just take a few relaxing laps before, during, or after work hours. Pool dimensions: Length 25 yards, width 28 feet, depth average 4 feet, 4 lanes.

WINTER POOL SCHEDULE SEP 2, 2019 thru MAY 23, 2020

POOL & LAP SWIMMING ETIQUETTE

Keep it safe & fun for everyone! Review our CLUB ETIQUETTE GUIDELINES for the pool, wet areas, & more.

This Week: Mar 30 - Apr 5

Monday Mar 30, 2020

No Classes

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

No Classes

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim4hr 15minTBANA
  • 9:30 AMSelf-guided Water Workout1hrPoolNA
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 15minTBANA
  • 5:00 PMWater Fit1hrPoolRyan Z.
  • 7:15 PMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minTBANA

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim5hr 15minTBANA
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim Class1hrPoolJana F.
  • 1:00 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 30minTBANA

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrTBANA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCindy D.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim9hr 45minTBANA

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minTBANA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCharleen P.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrTBANA
  • 2:30 PMFamily Swim1hr 30minTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrTBANA

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 45minTBANA
  • 2:30 PMFamily Swim1hr 30minTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrTBANA

Next Week: Apr 6 - Apr 12

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim16hr 30minTBANA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCandy B.

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 15minTBANA
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim Class1hrPoolJana F.
  • 1:15 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 15minTBANA

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim4hr 15minTBANA
  • 9:30 AMSelf-guided Water Workout1hrPoolNA
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 15minTBANA
  • 5:00 PMWater Fit1hrPoolRyan Z.
  • 7:15 PMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minTBANA

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim5hr 15minTBANA
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim Class1hrPoolJana F.
  • 1:00 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 30minTBANA

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrTBANA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCindy D.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim9hr 45minTBANA

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minTBANA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCharleen P.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrTBANA
  • 2:30 PMFamily Swim1hr 30minTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrTBANA

Sunday

No Classes