WATER AEROBICS

Our Parkpoint and water fitness family is again mourning the loss of another longtime member and class participant, Sara Hews. To acknowledge Sara and all our friends who are sorely missed, a rosemary plant has been placed at the side of the pool in their honor. —Charleen Price, water fitness instructor

This Week: Nov 11 - Nov 17

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim16hr 30minTBANA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCandy B.

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 15minPoolNA
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim Class1hrPoolJana F.
  • 1:15 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 15minPoolNA

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim4hr 15minTBANA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCandy B.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 15minPoolNA
  • 5:00 PMWater Fit1hrPoolRyan Z.
  • 6:05 PMHIIT Swim Training30minPoolRyan Z.
  • 7:15 PMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minPoolNA

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim5hr 15minPoolNA
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim Class1hrPoolJana F.
  • 1:00 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 30minPoolNA

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCindy D.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim9hr 45minPoolNA

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCharleen P.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 2:00 PMFamily Swim2hrTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrPoolNA

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 45minPoolNA
  • 2:00 PMFamily Swim2hrTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrPoolNA

Next Week: Nov 18 - Nov 24

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim16hr 30minTBANA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCandy B.

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 15minPoolNA
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim Class1hrPoolJana F.
  • 1:15 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 15minPoolNA

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim4hr 15minTBANA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCandy B.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 15minPoolNA
  • 5:00 PMWater Fit1hrPoolRyan Z.
  • 6:05 PMHIIT Swim Training30minPoolRyan Z.
  • 7:15 PMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minPoolNA

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim5hr 15minPoolNA
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim Class1hrPoolJana F.
  • 1:00 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 30minPoolNA

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCindy D.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim9hr 45minPoolNA

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCharleen P.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 2:00 PMFamily Swim2hrTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrPoolNA

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 45minPoolNA
  • 2:00 PMFamily Swim2hrTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrPoolNA