Water Aerobics

Aqua Therapy

This Week: May 22 - May 28

Monday May 22, 2017

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrTBACandy B.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim10hr 45minTBANA
  • 11:30 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBAJana F.

Tuesday May 23, 2017

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 15minTBANA
  • 11:30 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBATBA
  • 12:45 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 45minTBANA

Wednesday May 24, 2017

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim4hr 20minTBANA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrTBAAmber S.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim10hr 45minTBANA

Thursday May 25, 2017

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim5hr 15minTBANA
  • 11:30 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBATBA
  • 11:30 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBAJana F.
  • 12:45 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 45minTBANA

Friday May 26, 2017

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrTBANA
  • 8:15 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBAJana F.
  • 8:15 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBATBA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrTBAAmber S.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim9hr 45minTBANA

Saturday May 27, 2017

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minTBANA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrTBACharleen P.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 2:00 PMFamily Swim2hrTBATBA
  • 4:15 PMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minPoolNA

Sunday May 28, 2017

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 45minPoolNA
  • 2:00 PMFamily Swim2hrTBATBA
  • 4:15 PMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minPoolNA

Next Week: May 29 - Jun 4

Monday May 29, 2017

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrTBACandy B.

Tuesday May 30, 2017

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 15minTBANA
  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 15minTBANA
  • 11:30 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBATBA
  • 11:30 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBATBA
  • 12:45 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 45minTBANA
  • 12:45 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 45minTBANA

Wednesday May 31, 2017

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim4hr 20minTBANA
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim10hr 45minTBANA

Thursday Jun 1, 2017

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim5hr 15minTBANA
  • 11:30 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBAJana F.
  • 12:45 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 45minTBANA

Friday Jun 2, 2017

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrTBANA
  • 8:15 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBAJana F.
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrTBAAmber S.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim9hr 45minTBANA

Saturday Jun 3, 2017

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minTBANA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrTBACharleen P.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 2:00 PMFamily Swim2hrTBATBA
  • 4:15 PMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minPoolNA

Sunday Jun 4, 2017

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 45minPoolNA
  • 2:00 PMFamily Swim2hrTBATBA
  • 4:15 PMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minPoolNA