WATER AEROBICS

Our Parkpoint and water fitness family is again mourning the loss of another longtime member and class participant, Sara Hews. To acknowledge Sara and all our friends who are sorely missed, a rosemary plant has been placed at the side of the pool in their honor. —Charleen Price, water fitness instructor

This Week: Sep 28 - Oct 4

Monday Sep 28, 2020

No Classes

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrPoolTBA
  • 5:30 PMWater Fit45minPoolKymry B.

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit45minPoolCandy B.

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrPoolDominic T.
  • 5:30 PMWater Fit45minPoolKymry B.

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit45minPoolChristina S.

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit45minPoolCharleen P.

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

No Classes

Next Week: Oct 5 - Oct 11

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit45minPoolCandy B.

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrPoolTBA
  • 5:30 PMWater Fit45minPoolKymry B.

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit45minPoolCandy B.

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrPoolDominic T.
  • 5:30 PMWater Fit45minPoolKymry B.

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit45minPoolChristina S.

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit45minPoolCharleen P.

Sunday

No Classes