WATER AEROBICS

This Week: Dec 10 - Dec 16

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim16hr 30minPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrTBACandy B.

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 15minPoolNA
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim Class1hrTBAJana F.
  • 1:00 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 30minPoolNA

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim4hr 20minPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolLiza G.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim10hr 45minPoolNA

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim5hr 15minPoolNA
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim Class1hrTBAJana F.
  • 1:00 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 30minPoolNA

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolMegan W.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim9hr 45minPoolNA

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCharleen P.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 2:30 PMFamily Swim1hr 30minTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrPoolNA

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 45minPoolNA
  • 2:30 PMFamily Swim1hr 30minTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrPoolNA

Next Week: Dec 17 - Dec 23

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim16hr 30minPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrTBACandy B.

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 15minPoolNA
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim Class1hrTBAJana F.
  • 1:00 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 30minPoolNA

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim4hr 20minPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolLiza G.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim10hr 45minPoolNA

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim5hr 15minPoolNA
  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim Class1hrTBAJana F.
  • 1:00 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 30minPoolNA

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolChris B.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim9hr 45minPoolNA

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minPoolNA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCharleen P.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 2:30 PMFamily Swim1hr 30minTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrPoolNA

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 45minPoolNA
  • 2:30 PMFamily Swim1hr 30minTBATBA
  • 4:30 PMOpen Lap Swim2hrPoolNA