WATER AEROBICS

This Week: Jan 18 - Jan 24

Monday Jan 18, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolChristina S.

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrPoolTBA
  • 5:30 PMWater Fit1hrPoolKymry B.

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCandy B.

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrPoolDominic T.
  • 5:30 PMWater Fit1hrPoolKymry B.

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolChristina S.

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCharleen P.

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

No Classes

Next Week: Jan 25 - Jan 31

Monday Jan 25, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCandy B.

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrPoolTBA
  • 5:30 PMWater Fit1hrPoolKymry B.

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCandy B.

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • 12:00 PMMasters Swim1hrPoolDominic T.
  • 5:30 PMWater Fit1hrPoolKymry B.

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolChristina S.

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrPoolCharleen P.

Sunday

No Classes