Water Aerobics

Aqua Therapy

This Week: Feb 13 - Feb 19

Monday Feb 13, 2017

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrTBACandy B.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim10hr 45minTBANA

Tuesday Feb 14, 2017

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 15minTBANA
  • 11:30 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBATBA
  • 12:45 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 45minTBANA

Wednesday Feb 15, 2017

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim4hr 20minTBANA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrTBAAmber S.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim10hr 45minTBANA

Thursday Feb 16, 2017

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim5hr 15minTBANA
  • 10:30 AMSwim Clinics - $101hrPoolJana F.
  • 11:30 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBATBA
  • 11:30 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBAJana F.
  • 12:45 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 45minTBANA

Friday Feb 17, 2017

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrTBANA
  • 8:15 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBAJana F.
  • 8:15 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBATBA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrTBAAmber S.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim9hr 45minTBANA

Saturday Feb 18, 2017

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minTBANA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrTBACharleen P.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 2:00 PMFamily Swim2hrTBATBA
  • 4:15 PMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minPoolNA

Sunday Feb 19, 2017

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 45minPoolNA
  • 2:00 PMFamily Swim2hrTBATBA
  • 4:15 PMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minPoolNA

Next Week: Feb 20 - Feb 26

Monday Feb 20, 2017

  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrTBACandy B.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim10hr 45minTBANA

Tuesday Feb 21, 2017

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 15minTBANA
  • 11:30 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBATBA
  • 12:45 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 45minTBANA

Wednesday Feb 22, 2017

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim4hr 20minTBANA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrTBAAmber S.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim10hr 45minTBANA

Thursday Feb 23, 2017

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim5hr 15minTBANA
  • 10:30 AMSwim Clinics - $101hrPoolJana F.
  • 11:30 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBAJana F.
  • 11:30 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBATBA
  • 12:45 PMOpen Lap Swim8hr 45minTBANA

Friday Feb 24, 2017

  • 5:00 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrTBANA
  • 8:15 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBAJana F.
  • 8:15 AMMasters Swim Class1hrTBATBA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrTBAAmber S.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim9hr 45minTBANA

Saturday Feb 25, 2017

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minTBANA
  • 9:30 AMWater Fit1hrTBACharleen P.
  • 10:45 AMOpen Lap Swim3hrPoolNA
  • 2:00 PMFamily Swim2hrTBATBA
  • 4:15 PMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minPoolNA

Sunday Feb 26, 2017

  • 7:00 AMOpen Lap Swim6hr 45minPoolNA
  • 2:00 PMFamily Swim2hrTBATBA
  • 4:15 PMOpen Lap Swim2hr 15minPoolNA