Yoga / Pilates

Yoga Pilates

This Week: Feb 13 - Feb 19

Monday Feb 13, 2017

  • 8:00 AMYoga Level 21hrStudio AMelanie K.
  • 9:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBASarah S.
  • 3:15 PMRestorative Mat Pilates1hrStudio AJohanna A.

Tuesday Feb 14, 2017

  • 6:00 AMBreath Based Yoga1hrStudio AEnrica P.
  • 8:00 AMPower Yoga1hrStudio ASteven L.
  • 12:00 PMYoga1hrStudio BHeidi M.
  • 12:15 PMRevamp & Restore1hrStudio ACandy B.
  • 5:45 PMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio ADoug M.

Wednesday Feb 15, 2017

  • 8:00 AMPilates Mat1hrStudio AMarri L.
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio BMark D.
  • 11:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBAJohanna A.

Thursday Feb 16, 2017

  • 8:00 AMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 6:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBADoug M.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio AJoanna B.

Friday Feb 17, 2017

  • 6:00 AMYogaSoul1hrStudio BSue A.
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio AMark D.
  • 3:00 PMGentle Yoga/Yoga Nidra1hrStudio AJulie J.

Saturday Feb 18, 2017

  • 7:45 AMYoga1hrStudio ACarol K.
  • 8:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBARickee R.

Sunday Feb 19, 2017

  • 9:30 AMYoga1hrStudio ASuzanne S.
  • 10:45 AMPilates Mat1hrStudio ADoug M.

Next Week: Feb 20 - Feb 26

Monday Feb 20, 2017

  • 8:00 AMYoga Level 21hrStudio ASteven L.
  • 9:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBASarah S.
  • 3:15 PMRestorative Mat Pilates1hrStudio ASandy Y.

Tuesday Feb 21, 2017

  • 6:00 AMBreath Based Yoga1hrStudio AEnrica P.
  • 8:00 AMPower Yoga1hrStudio ASteven L.
  • 12:00 PMYoga1hrStudio BHeidi M.
  • 12:15 PMRevamp & Restore1hrStudio ACandy B.
  • 5:45 PMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio ASue A.

Wednesday Feb 22, 2017

  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio BMark D.
  • 8:00 AMPilates Mat1hrStudio AMarri L.
  • 11:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBAJohanna A.

Thursday Feb 23, 2017

  • 8:00 AMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 6:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBADoug M.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio AJoanna B.

Friday Feb 24, 2017

  • 6:00 AMYogaSoul1hrStudio BSue A.
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio AMark D.
  • 3:00 PMGentle Yoga/Yoga Nidra1hrStudio AElizabeth L.

Saturday Feb 25, 2017

  • 7:45 AMYoga1hrStudio AShauna R.
  • 8:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBARickee R.

Sunday Feb 26, 2017

  • 9:30 AMYoga1hrStudio AMelissa B.
  • 10:45 AMPilates Mat1hrStudio ADoug M.