Yoga / Pilates

Yoga Pilates

This Week: Apr 24 - Apr 30

Monday Apr 24, 2017

  • 8:00 AMYoga Level 21hrStudio AJes W.
  • 9:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBASarah S.
  • 3:15 PMRestorative Mat Pilates1hrStudio AJohanna A.

Tuesday Apr 25, 2017

  • 6:00 AMBreath Based Yoga1hrStudio AEnrica P.
  • 8:00 AMPower Yoga1hrStudio ASteven L.
  • 12:00 PMYoga1hrStudio BHeidi M.
  • 12:15 PMRevamp & Restore1hrStudio ACandy B.
  • 5:45 PMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio ASue A.

Wednesday Apr 26, 2017

  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio BMark D.
  • 8:00 AMPilates Mat1hrStudio AMarri L.
  • 11:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBAJohanna A.
  • 4:30 PMYogami1hrStudio ASandy Y.

Thursday Apr 27, 2017

  • 8:00 AMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 6:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBADoug M.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio AJoanna B.

Friday Apr 28, 2017

  • 6:00 AMYogaSoul1hrStudio BSue A.
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio AMark D.
  • 3:00 PMGentle Yoga/Yoga Nidra1hrStudio AElizabeth L.

Saturday Apr 29, 2017

  • 7:45 AMYoga1hrStudio ACarol K.
  • 8:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBARickee R.

Sunday Apr 30, 2017

  • 9:30 AMYoga1hrStudio AShauna R.
  • 10:45 AMPilates Mat1hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 12:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBADoug M.

Next Week: May 1 - May 7

Monday May 1, 2017

  • 8:00 AMYoga Level 21hrStudio ASue A.
  • 9:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBASarah S.
  • 3:15 PMRestorative Mat Pilates1hrStudio ASandy Y.

Tuesday May 2, 2017

  • 6:00 AMBreath Based Yoga1hrStudio AEnrica P.
  • 8:00 AMPower Yoga1hrStudio ASteven L.
  • 12:00 PMYoga1hrStudio BHeidi M.
  • 12:15 PMRevamp & Restore1hrStudio ACandy B.
  • 5:45 PMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio ADoug M.

Wednesday May 3, 2017

  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio BMark D.
  • 8:00 AMPilates Mat1hrStudio AMarri L.
  • 11:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBAJohanna A.
  • 4:30 PMYogami1hrStudio ASandy Y.

Thursday May 4, 2017

  • 8:00 AMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 6:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBADoug M.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio AJoanna B.

Friday May 5, 2017

  • 6:00 AMYogaSoul1hrStudio BSue A.
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio AMark D.
  • 3:00 PMGentle Yoga/Yoga Nidra1hrStudio AJulie J.

Saturday May 6, 2017

  • 7:45 AMYoga1hrStudio AShauna R.
  • 8:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBARickee R.

Sunday

No Classes