YOGA / PILATES

This Week: Mar 30 - Apr 5

Monday Mar 30, 2020

No Classes

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

No Classes

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • 6:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee3hrPilates StudioFitness Staff
  • 8:00 AMEssentrics1hrStudio AAudrey K.
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio BSue A.
  • 11:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrPilates Studio* P.

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • 6:00 AMPilates Mat - All Levels1hrStudio AEnrica P.
  • 8:00 AMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 12:00 PMPower Yoga1hrStudio BSteven L.
  • 6:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrPilates StudioFitness Staff
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio AJoanna B.

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • 6:00 AMEssentrics1hrStudio BAudrey K.
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio AMark D.
  • 12:15 PMMELT Method1hrStudio ARegina G.
  • 3:00 PMGentle Yoga/Yoga Nidra1hrStudio ASusi S.

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio AShauna R.
  • 8:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrPilates StudioFitness Staff

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • 9:30 AMYoga1hrStudio AMelissa B.
  • 10:45 AMPilates Mat - All Levels1hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 12:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrPilates StudioTBA

Next Week: Apr 6 - Apr 12

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • 6:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee2hr 30minPilates StudioFitness Staff
  • 8:00 AMYoga Level 21hrStudio ASue A.
  • 10:45 AMStretch & Release1hrStudio AKim P.

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • 6:00 AMBreath Based Yoga1hrStudio AEnrica P.
  • 8:00 AMPower Yoga1hrStudio ASally M.
  • 12:00 PMYoga1hrStudio BHeidi M.
  • 12:15 PMRevamp & Restore1hrStudio ACandy B.
  • 5:45 PMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio AMelissa B.

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • 6:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee3hrPilates StudioFitness Staff
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio BSue A.
  • 8:00 AMEssentrics1hrStudio AAudrey K.
  • 11:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrPilates Studio* P.

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • 6:00 AMPilates Mat - All Levels1hrStudio AEnrica P.
  • 8:00 AMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 12:00 PMPower Yoga1hrStudio BSteven L.
  • 6:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrPilates StudioFitness Staff
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio AJoanna B.

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • 6:00 AMEssentrics1hrStudio BAudrey K.
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio AMark D.
  • 12:15 PMMELT Method1hrStudio ARegina G.
  • 3:00 PMGentle Yoga/Yoga Nidra1hrStudio ASusi S.

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • 8:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrPilates StudioFitness Staff
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio ACarol K.

Sunday

No Classes