YOGA / PILATES

This Week: Aug 19 - Aug 25

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • 6:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee2hr 30minPilates StudioFitness Staff
  • 8:00 AMYoga Level 21hrStudio ASally M.
  • 10:45 AMStretch & Release1hrStudio AKim P.

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • 6:00 AMBreath Based Yoga1hrStudio AEnrica P.
  • 8:00 AMPower Yoga1hrStudio ASally M.
  • 12:00 PMYoga1hrStudio BHeidi M.
  • 12:15 PMRevamp & Restore1hrStudio ACandy B.
  • 5:45 PMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio ADoug M.

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • 6:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee3hrPilates StudioFitness Staff
  • 8:00 AMEssentrics1hrStudio AAudrey P.
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio BSue A.
  • 11:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrPilates Studio* P.

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • 6:00 AMPilates Mat - All Levels1hrStudio AEnrica P.
  • 8:00 AMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 12:00 PMPower Yoga1hrStudio BSteven L.
  • 6:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrPilates StudioFitness Staff
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio AJoanna B.

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • 6:00 AMYoga Sculpt1hrStudio BSue A.
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio AMark D.
  • 12:15 PMEssentrics1hrStudio ARegina G.
  • 3:00 PMGentle Yoga/Yoga Nidra1hrStudio AElizabeth L.

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio AShauna R.

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • 9:30 AMYoga1hrStudio AMelissa B.
  • 10:45 AMPilates Mat - All Levels1hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 12:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrPilates StudioFitness Staff

Next Week: Aug 26 - Sep 1

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • 6:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee2hr 30minPilates StudioFitness Staff
  • 8:00 AMYoga Level 21hrStudio ASally M.
  • 10:45 AMStretch & Release1hrStudio AKim P.

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • 6:00 AMBreath Based Yoga1hrStudio AEnrica P.
  • 8:00 AMPower Yoga1hrStudio APaul M.
  • 12:15 PMRevamp & Restore1hrStudio ACandy B.
  • 5:45 PMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio AMelissa B.

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • 6:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee3hrPilates StudioFitness Staff
  • 8:00 AMEssentrics1hrStudio AAudrey P.
  • 11:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrPilates Studio* P.

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • 6:00 AMPilates Mat - All Levels1hrStudio AEnrica P.
  • 8:00 AMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 6:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrPilates StudioFitness Staff
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio AJoanna B.

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio AMark D.
  • 12:15 PMEssentrics1hrStudio ARegina G.
  • 3:00 PMGentle Yoga/Yoga Nidra1hrStudio AElizabeth L.

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • 8:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrPilates StudioFitness Staff
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio ACarol K.

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • 9:30 AMYoga1hrStudio AShauna R.
  • 10:45 AMPilates Mat - All Levels1hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 12:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrPilates StudioFitness Staff