Yoga / Pilates

Yoga Pilates

This Week: Sep 18 - Sep 24

Monday Sep 18, 2017

  • 6:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee2hrTBAFitness Staff
  • 8:00 AMYoga Level 21hrStudio AMelanie K.
  • 10:30 AMCreative Stretch1hrStudio AKim P.
  • 3:15 PMRestorative Mat Pilates1hrStudio ASandy Y.

Tuesday Sep 19, 2017

  • 6:00 AMBreath Based Yoga1hrStudio AEnrica P.
  • 8:00 AMPower Yoga1hrStudio ASteven L.
  • 12:00 PMYoga1hrStudio BHeidi M.
  • 12:15 PMRevamp & Restore1hrStudio ACandy B.
  • 2:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBADiala H.
  • 5:45 PMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio ADoug M.

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • 6:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee3hrTBAMel S.
  • 8:00 AMPilates Mat1hrStudio ASandy Y.
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio BMark D.
  • 11:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBAJohanna A.

Thursday Sep 21, 2017

  • 8:00 AMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 6:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBADoug M.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio AJoanna B.

Friday Sep 22, 2017

  • 6:00 AMYogaSoul1hrStudio BSue A.
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio AMark D.
  • 12:15 PMEssentrics1hrStudio ARegina G.
  • 3:00 PMGentle Yoga/Yoga Nidra1hrStudio AJulie J.

Saturday Sep 23, 2017

  • 7:45 AMYoga1hrStudio ACarol K.
  • 8:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBARickee R.

Sunday Sep 24, 2017

  • 9:30 AMYoga1hrStudio ACarol K.
  • 10:45 AMPilates Mat1hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 12:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBADoug M.

Next Week: Sep 25 - Oct 1

Monday Sep 25, 2017

  • 6:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee2hrTBAFitness Staff
  • 8:00 AMYoga Level 21hrStudio AAmy M.
  • 10:30 AMCreative Stretch1hrStudio ASandy Y.
  • 3:15 PMRestorative Mat Pilates1hrStudio ASandy Y.

Tuesday Sep 26, 2017

  • 6:00 AMBreath Based Yoga1hrStudio AEnrica P.
  • 8:00 AMPower Yoga1hrStudio ASteven L.
  • 12:00 PMYoga1hrStudio BHeidi M.
  • 12:15 PMRevamp & Restore1hrStudio AAmber S.
  • 2:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBADiala H.
  • 5:45 PMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio AAmy M.

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • 6:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee3hrTBAMel S.
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio BMark D.
  • 8:00 AMPilates Mat1hrStudio ASandy Y.
  • 11:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBAJohanna A.

Thursday Sep 28, 2017

  • 8:00 AMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 6:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBADoug M.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio AJoanna B.

Friday Sep 29, 2017

  • 6:00 AMYogaSoul1hrStudio BSue A.
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio AMark D.
  • 12:15 PMEssentrics1hrStudio ARegina G.
  • 3:00 PMGentle Yoga/Yoga Nidra1hrStudio AElizabeth L.

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

  • 7:45 AMYoga1hrStudio ACarol K.
  • 8:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBARickee R.

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • 9:30 AMYoga1hrStudio AShauna R.
  • 10:45 AMPilates Mat1hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 12:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBADoug M.