YOGA / PILATES

This Week: Oct 15 - Oct 21

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • 6:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee2hrPilates StudioFitness Staff
  • 8:00 AMYoga Level 21hrStudio AJoanna B.
  • 10:45 AMStretch & Release1hrStudio AKim P.

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • 6:00 AMBreath Based Yoga1hrStudio AEnrica P.
  • 8:00 AMPower Yoga1hrStudio ASally M.
  • 12:00 PMYoga1hrStudio BHeidi M.
  • 12:15 PMRevamp & Restore1hrStudio ACandy B.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio AJes W.

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • 6:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee3hrPilates StudioFitness Staff
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio BMark D.
  • 8:00 AMPilates Mat - All Levels1hrStudio ASandy Y.
  • 11:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrPilates StudioJohanna A.

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • 6:00 AMCore Flow1hrStudio AJes W.
  • 8:00 AMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 6:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrPilates StudioDoug M.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio AJoanna B.

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • 6:00 AMYoga Sculpt1hrStudio BSue A.
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio AMark D.
  • 12:15 PMEssentrics1hrStudio ARegina G.
  • 3:00 PMGentle Yoga/Yoga Nidra1hrStudio ARenee C.

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio AShauna R.

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • 9:30 AMYoga1hrStudio AAmy M.
  • 10:45 AMPilates Mat - All Levels1hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 12:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrPilates StudioDoug M.

Next Week: Oct 22 - Oct 28

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • 6:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee2hrPilates StudioFitness Staff
  • 8:00 AMYoga Level 21hrStudio AJes W.
  • 10:45 AMStretch & Release1hrStudio AKim P.

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • 6:00 AMBreath Based Yoga1hrStudio AEnrica P.
  • 8:00 AMPower Yoga1hrStudio ASally M.
  • 12:00 PMYoga1hrStudio BHeidi M.
  • 12:15 PMRevamp & Restore1hrStudio ACandy B.
  • 5:45 PMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio AJes W.

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • 6:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee3hrPilates StudioFitness Staff
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio BMark D.
  • 8:00 AMPilates Mat - All Levels1hrStudio ASandy Y.
  • 11:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrPilates StudioJohanna A.

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • 6:00 AMCore Flow1hrStudio AJes W.
  • 8:00 AMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 6:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrPilates StudioDoug M.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio AJoanna B.

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • 6:00 AMYoga Sculpt1hrStudio BSue A.
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio AMark D.
  • 12:15 PMEssentrics1hrStudio ARegina G.
  • 3:00 PMGentle Yoga/Yoga Nidra1hrStudio AElizabeth L.

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio ACarol K.
  • 8:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrPilates StudioRickee R.

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • 9:30 AMYoga1hrStudio AShauna R.
  • 10:45 AMPilates Mat - All Levels1hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 12:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrPilates StudioDoug M.