YOGA / PILATES

This Week: Oct 26 - Nov 1

Monday Oct 26, 2020

No Classes

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

No Classes

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

No Classes

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • 8:00 AMGentle Yoga/Pilates Outside45minEucalyptus GardenJes W.

Friday Oct 30, 2020

No Classes

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

No Classes

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

No Classes

Next Week: Nov 2 - Nov 8

Monday Nov 2, 2020

No Classes

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • 8:00 AMYoga Outside45minEucalyptus GardenJes W.
  • 12:00 PMChair Exercise1hrOutside/TentCandy B.

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

No Classes

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • 8:00 AMGentle Yoga/Pilates Outside45minEucalyptus GardenEnrica P.

Friday

No Classes

Saturday

No Classes

Sunday

No Classes