Yoga / Pilates

Yoga Pilates

This Week: Feb 27 - Mar 5

Monday Feb 27, 2017

  • 8:00 AMYoga Level 21hrStudio AChristina S.
  • 9:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBASarah S.
  • 3:15 PMRestorative Mat Pilates1hrStudio AJohanna A.

Tuesday Feb 28, 2017

  • 6:00 AMBreath Based Yoga1hrStudio AEnrica P.
  • 8:00 AMPower Yoga1hrStudio ASteven L.
  • 12:00 PMYoga1hrStudio BHeidi M.
  • 12:15 PMRevamp & Restore1hrStudio ACandy B.
  • 5:45 PMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio ADoug M.

Wednesday Mar 1, 2017

  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio BMark D.
  • 8:00 AMPilates Mat1hrStudio AMarri L.
  • 11:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBAJohanna A.

Thursday Mar 2, 2017

  • 8:00 AMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 6:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBADoug M.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio AJoanna B.

Friday Mar 3, 2017

  • 6:00 AMYogaSoul1hrStudio BSue A.
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio AMark D.
  • 3:00 PMGentle Yoga/Yoga Nidra1hrStudio AJulie J.

Saturday Mar 4, 2017

  • 7:45 AMYoga1hrStudio ACarol K.
  • 8:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBARickee R.

Sunday Mar 5, 2017

  • 9:30 AMYoga1hrStudio AShauna R.
  • 10:45 AMPilates Mat1hrStudio ADoug M.

Next Week: Mar 6 - Mar 12

Monday Mar 6, 2017

  • 8:00 AMYoga Level 21hrStudio ASue A.
  • 9:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBASarah S.
  • 3:15 PMRestorative Mat Pilates1hrStudio ASandy Y.

Tuesday Mar 7, 2017

  • 6:00 AMBreath Based Yoga1hrStudio AEnrica P.
  • 8:00 AMPower Yoga1hrStudio ASteven L.
  • 12:00 PMYoga1hrStudio BHeidi M.
  • 12:15 PMRevamp & Restore1hrStudio ACandy B.
  • 5:45 PMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio ASue A.

Wednesday Mar 8, 2017

  • 8:00 AMPilates Mat1hrStudio AMarri L.
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio BMark D.
  • 11:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBAJohanna A.

Thursday Mar 9, 2017

  • 8:00 AMStretch & Core 1011hrStudio ASarah S.
  • 6:00 PMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBADoug M.
  • 7:00 PMYoga1hrStudio AJoanna B.

Friday Mar 10, 2017

  • 6:00 AMYogaSoul1hrStudio BSue A.
  • 8:00 AMYoga1hrStudio AMark D.
  • 3:00 PMGentle Yoga/Yoga Nidra1hrStudio AJulie J.

Saturday Mar 11, 2017

  • 7:45 AMYoga1hrStudio AShauna R.
  • 8:00 AMOpen Studio - Extra Fee1hrTBARickee R.

Sunday Mar 12, 2017

  • 9:30 AMYoga1hrStudio AMelissa B.
  • 10:45 AMPilates Mat1hrStudio ADoug M.
  • 1:30 PMLaughter Yoga1hrStudio AJudy M.